BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Colombia – England, July 3, forecast and bet on the world Cup

kolumbiya-angliya-3-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Colombia – England, July 3, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Team Columbia

"Kovasti" not without difficulty managed to take first place in the group, which also played Senegal, Poland and Japan. A good result, even given the utter failure of the team, whose leader was Lewandowski. In the group stage they managed to give the Japanese, but then dealt with the poles and Senegal. And the last managed to play "freight train". However, like their opponent in one-eighth, which is obviously not coveted victory over Belgium in the third round... will there be Enough of this sunk wards Pekerman to pass the "legislators of football"?

England

In the match against Belgium "Lions" clearly cheated to get weaker in a tournament grid. That's just what I was thinking Southgate at this point? Do the English believe that team Colombia will not cause them trouble in the eighth?

Yes, the British are clearly stronger. And before the round of the playoffs almost all the leading performers had the opportunity to rest and recover. They are considered the favorites of almost all of the official BC. But will you play it with representatives of Albion cruel joke? Unlikely.

Forecast

We have almost no doubt that England is able to defeat the Colombians even polarisierung composition. Too big difference in class between the players of both teams. And missed the islanders to victories at major international tournaments. Our forecast – a victory of the European team. And, it is likely that the score will be close to devastating. So it's time to think about the total more than 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Колумбия – Англия, 3 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

kolumbiya-angliya-3-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Колумбия – Англия, 3 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Колумбии

«Кофейщикам» не без труда удалось занять первое место в группе, где также играли Сенегал, Польша и Япония. Неплохой результат, даже с учетом полнейшего провала команды, лидером которой являлся Левандовски. В групповом этапе они умудрились уступить японцам, но затем расправились с поляками и Сенегалом. Причем с последними умудрились сыграть практически «товарняк». Впрочем, как и их соперник в одной восьмой, который явно не жаждал победы над Бельгией в третьем туре… Хватит ли такого запала подопечным Пекермана, чтобы пройти «законодателей футбола»?

Сборная Англии

В матче со сборной Бельгии «Львы» явно схитрили, чтобы попасть в более слабую турнирную сетку. Вот только о чем думал Саутгейт в этот момент? Неужели англичане уверены, что сборная Колумбии не доставит им никаких проблем в одной восьмой?

Да, по составу англичане явно сильнее. И перед началом раунда плей-офф практически все ведущие исполнители получили возможность отдохнуть и восстановиться. Их считают фаворитами практически все официальные БК. Но не сыграет ли это с представителями Туманного Альбиона злую шутку? Вряд ли.

Прогноз

У нас практически нет сомнений, что сборная Англии способна одолеть колумбийцев даже полурезервным составом. Слишком уж велика разница в классе между футболистами обеих команд. Да и соскучились островитяне по победам на крупных международных турнирах. Наш прогноз – победа европейской сборной. И, вполне вероятно, что счет приблизится к разгромному. Так что пора задуматься и о тотале более 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: