BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Colombia – Chile 29 Jun 2019

kolumbiya-chili-29-iyunya-2019

Colombia – Chile 29 Jun 2019

That's turn to fight serious and experienced opponents, each of which deserves to reach the semi-finals of the Copa America. Colombia or Chile? Who will be there? According to the indexes of the largest bookmakers, a little more likely to get to ½ of the America's Cup 2019 have the "Kovasti". That's just so seriously inferior to the Chileans?

Colombia

Wards Carlos Cheirosa were the only team in the tournament that managed to win all three group stage matches. Colombia outplayed Argentina in the first round (0:2), and then they narrowly defeated Qatar and Paraguay with the same score 1:0. As a result, nine points with four goals scored and none conceded goals.

Now "Kovasti" waiting for another serious opponent. But it is unlikely they spent too much effort in the last two meetings. So Colombia is simply obliged to approach the quarter-finals head-on.

Chile

The red team took second place in the group, behind with a margin of just one point the national team of Uruguay. The first two matches the team of Reinaldo Rueda has confidently won. The Japanese was defeated with the score 0:4, and the Ecuadorians lost 1:2. That's only in the third round of the national team of Chile in the end of the match missed from Cavani and allowed the Uruguayan to overtake him.

Because of offensive minimal damage red team will have to face one of the strongest teams in the tournament. And already in the quarterfinals.

Forecast

Chile – a good balanced team. But still it is inferior to "Kovasti" in the class. So our forecast – a victory of the national team of Colombia. But scoring extravaganza from this meeting is expected is unlikely.

Predictions for other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Колумбия – Чили 29 июня 2019

kolumbiya-chili-29-iyunya-2019

Колумбия – Чили 29 июня 2019

Вот и настала очередь сразиться серьезным и опытным соперникам, каждый из которых заслуживает выхода в полуфинал Copa America. Колумбия или Чили? Кто же там окажется? Согласно коэффициентам крупнейших букмекеров, чуть большая вероятность попасть в ½ Кубка Америки 2019 имеется у «Кофейщиков». Вот только так ли серьезно им уступают чилийцы?

Колумбия

Подопечные Карлуша Кейроша стали единственной командой на турнире, которой удалось выиграть все три поединка группового этапа. Колумбия уверенно обыграла аргентинцев в первом туре (0:2), а затем минимально одолела Катар и Парагвай с одинаковым счетом 1:0. Как итог, девять очков при четырех забитых и ни одном пропущенном голах.

Теперь «Кофейщиков» ждет еще один серьезный оппонент. Но вряд ли они потратили слишком много сил в двух прошедших встречах. Так что Колумбия просто обязана подойти к четвертьфиналу во всеоружии.

Чили

«Красная команда» заняла второе место в группе С, пропустив вперед с отрывом всего в одно очко сборную Уругвая. Первые два матча коллектив Рейнальдо Руэды уверенно выиграл. Японцы были им разгромлены со счетом 0:4, а эквадорцы уступили 1:2. Вот только в третьем туре сборная Чили в концовке матча пропустила от Кавани и позволила Уругваю обойти себя.

Из-за обидного минимального поражения «Красной команде» придется встретиться с одной из сильнейших сборных на турнире. Причем уже в четвертьфинале.

Прогноз

Чили – хорошая сбалансированная команда. Но все же она уступает «Кофейщикам» в классе. Так что наш прогноз – победа сборной Колумбии. Но голевой феерии от этой встречи ожидать вряд ли стоит.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: