BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Colombia – Qatar 20 Jun 2019

kolumbiya-katar-20-iyunya-2019

Colombia – Qatar 20 Jun 2019

Not the strongest South American prepares to meet in Copa America with guests from the Middle East. Who is stronger: Colombia or Qatar? The leading bookmakers on the planet give a slight edge to the nominal owners. But is a great advantage of the nominal owners on the "Maroon"?

Colombia

The current composition of the "Kovasti" many experts call the best in the last twenty years. And it's not surprising when the team has stars such as Pock, Duvan Zapata, Falcao, Cuadrado, Diaz, Sanchez, and others. And let's not forget that Colombia have reached the quarter-finals of the world Cup 2014 in Brazil, and one eighth of last year's world Cup in Russia.

In Copa America, the best achievement of "Kovasti" of recent years was third place in 2016. Will the team improve its performance? Especially after a convincing victory over Argentina in the first round?

Qatar

Middle Eastern country only recently began to develop their football. And now Qatar won the Asian Cup, is invited to Copa America and will host the next world Cup. Not bad for not the most famous of the country and the team.

At the current tournament in Qatar has shocked fans of Paraguay, when, behind in the score 2:0, managed to complete the game in a draw. Why "Burgundy" does not surprise any team?

Forecast

The Columbia sure beats the team from the Middle East. That only Qatar is able to play smoothly, and the "Kovasti" command communication can be broken by pulling the blanket individual performers themselves. But still our forecast – P1. Though it's easy to Colombians during the upcoming meeting will not be exact.

<a title="soccer predictions 2019 free" href="prognozy/football">predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Колумбия – Катар 20 июня 2019

kolumbiya-katar-20-iyunya-2019

Колумбия – Катар 20 июня 2019

Далеко не самый сильный представитель Южной Америки готовится встретиться на Copa America с гостями с Ближнего Востока. Кто окажется сильнее: Колумбия или Катар? Ведущие букмекеры планеты небольшое преимущество отдают номинальным хозяевам. Но так ли велико преимущество номинальных хозяев над «Бордовыми»?

Колумбия

Текущий состав «Кофейщиков» многие специалисты называют лучшим практически за последние двадцать лет. И это неудивительно, когда в составе команды имеются такие звезды, как Оспина, Дуван Сапата, Фалькао, Куадрадо, Диас, Санчес и другие. Да и давайте не забывать, что Колумбия выходила в четвертьфинал мундиаля 2014-го в Бразилии и одну восьмую прошлогоднего ЧМ в  России.

На Copa America лучшим достижением «Кофейщиков» последних лет является третье место в 2016 году. Сумеет ли команда улучшить свой показатель? Особенно после уверенной победы над Аргентиной в первом туре?

Катар

Ближневосточная страна только совсем недавно стала развивать свой футбол. И вот уже Катар становится обладателем Кубка Азии, приглашается на Copa America и будет принимать следующий чемпионат мира. Неплохой результат для далеко не самой известной страны и команды.

На текущем турнире Катар уже шокировал болельщиков Парагвая, когда, уступая в счете 2:0, сумел завершить игру вничью. Почему бы «Бордовым» не удивить еще какую-нибудь сборную?

Прогноз

По составу Колумбия точно превосходит коллектив с Ближнего Востока. Вот только Катар способен играть слаженно, а у «Кофейщиков» командные связи могут нарушиться за счет перетягивания одеяла отдельными исполнителями на себя. Но все же наш прогноз – П1. Хотя легко колумбийцам во время грядущей встречи точно не будет.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: