BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Colombia – Paraguay 23 Jun 2019

kolumbiya-paragvaj-23-iyunya-2019

Colombia – Paraguay 23 Jun 2019

The leaders of group B will meet together in the final round of the Copa America. Some of them will be the sole leader: Colombia or Paraguay? Both teams have fared well and can win or lose. Although a favorite, according to most bookmakers, are still the nominal owners. But is it really?

Colombia

The "kovasti" have to win again to finish the group stage with a perfect result. Previously they dealt with Argentina (0:2) and Qatar (1:0). And deservedly scored six points, securing first place in the Quartet.

Now it only remains to ask whether Carlos Caros rest to his leaders. If they appear on the field from the first minute, the Colombian easily cope with the opponent. That's just Victoria Falcao and his comrades were not so necessary.

Paraguay

You can not say about "Guarani". They definitely need to win. After all, Paraguay has only two points in the asset. And risks not to get in the playoffs, if you lose or even play the third draw in the group stage.

Wards Argentine coach Eduardo Berizzo in General deserve a place in the next round. Here only they had to play carefully and with Qatar, and Argentina. Because both times, Paraguay was in the lead, but put the squeeze on opponents and could not...

Forecast

Much will depend on the lineups. If the head coach of Colombians since the beginning of the meeting produce on the field of Fonte Nova stadium, reservists, then beat the "Red-white" it will be very hard. Our forecast – TM2.5because it is unlikely that both players will run headlong forward. And the chances of success, in our opinion, still more than from Paraguay.

ef="prognozy/football">predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Колумбия – Парагвай 23 июня 2019

kolumbiya-paragvaj-23-iyunya-2019

Колумбия – Парагвай 23 июня 2019

Лидеры группы B сойдутся между собой в последнем туре группового этапа Copa America. Кто из них окажется единоличным лидером: Колумбия или Парагвай? Ведь обе команды неплохо показали себя и могут как победить, так и проиграть. Хотя фаворитом, по мнению большинства букмекеров, все же являются номинальные хозяева. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Колумбия

«Кофейщикам» осталось выиграть еще раз, чтобы финишировать на групповом этапе со стопроцентным результатом. Ранее они расправились с Аргентиной (0:2) и Катаром (1:0). И вполне заслуженно набрали шесть очков, гарантировав себе первое место в квартете.

Теперь же остается лишь выяснить, даст ли Карлуш Кейрош отдохнуть своим лидерам. Если они появятся на поле с первых минут, то Колумбия запросто справится с соперником. Вот только виктория Фалькао и его товарищам не так уж и нужна.

Парагвай

Чего не скажешь о «Гуарани». Им обязательно нужно побеждать. Ведь Парагвай имеет только два очка в активе. И рискует не попасть в плей-офф, если уступит или даже сыграет третью ничью на групповом этапе.

Подопечные аргентинского наставника Эдуардо Бериссо в целом заслужил выход в следующий раунд. Вот только им нужно было внимательнее играть и с Катаром, и с Аргентиной. Ведь оба раза Парагвай вел в счете, но дожать оппонентов так и не смог…

Прогноз

Многое будет зависеть от стартовых составов. Если главный тренер колумбийцев с начала встречи выпустит на поле стадиона Фонте-Нова резервистов, то одолеть «Красно-белых» им будет очень тяжело. Наш прогноз – ТМ2.5, так как вряд ли оба соперника будут сломя голову бежать вперед. А шансов на успех, по нашему мнению, все же больше у Парагвая.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: