BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Costa Rica – Serbia, 17 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

kosta-rika-serbiya-17-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Costa Rica – Serbia, 17 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Team Costa Rica

At the last world Cup in Brazil, this team managed to surprise even seasoned fans and respected bookmakers. Team Costa Rica unexpectedly reached the quarter-finals, taking first place in the group with Uruguay, England and Italy. In the eighth team from South America defeated the Greeks. But the next stage it still lost to the Netherlands, which eventually took third place.

Of course, the national team of Costa Rica wants to at least repeat the success of four years ago. But for this she will have to fight with such opponents as the Swiss, Serbians and Brazilians. So the South Americans just need to win the balkanites in order to approach the matches with the favorites of the group in a good mood.

Serbia

"White eagles" are not frequent participants in major European and world tournaments. But at the 2018 world Cup they made it pretty confidently, leaving behind teams from Wales, Ireland, Austria, Georgia and Moldova. So unyielding Serbs will be able to deliver troubles to the more experienced competitors for an exit from group E.

Forecast

Both teams are widely regarded as outsiders in the fight for the release of the Quartet with the Swiss and Brazilians. However this is still too early to write off. And in the first match of group E will be decided a lot. At least one of the two not strong teams will leave themselves more chances to qualify for the playoffs. And our forecast – P1. After all, the team from Costa Rica current generation knows how to deal with the strongest teams.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

s="countdown-counter" data-date="June 17, 2018 16:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Коста-Рика – Сербия, 17 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

kosta-rika-serbiya-17-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Коста-Рика – Сербия, 17 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Коста-Рики

На прошлом чемпионате мира в Бразилии данная команда сумела удивить даже опытных болельщиков и уважаемых букмекеров. Сборная Коста-Рики неожиданно для всех добралась до четвертьфинала, заняв первое место в группе с командами Уругвая, Англии и Италии. В одной восьмой команда из Южной Америки обыграла греков. Но уже на следующей стадии она все же уступила Нидерландам, которые в итоге заняли третье место.

Само собой, сборная Коста-Рики желает как минимум повторить успех четырехлетней давности. Но для этого ей придется сразиться с такими противниками, как швейцарцы, сербы и бразильцы. Так что южноамериканцам просто необходимо побеждать балканцев, чтобы подойти к матчам с фаворитами группы в хорошем настроении.

Сборная Сербии

«Белые орлы» не являются частыми участниками крупнейших европейских и мировых турниров. Но на ЧМ-2018 они пробились довольно уверенно, оставив позади сборные Уэльса, Ирландии, Австрии, Грузии и Молдовы. Так что неуступчивые сербы еще смогут доставить неприятностей более опытным конкурентам за выход из группы Е.

Прогноз

Обе команды многими считаются аутсайдерами в борьбе за выход из квартета с швейцарцами и бразильцами. Но все же их рано списывать со счетов. И именно в первом поединке группы Е решится многое. Как минимум, кто из двух далеко не сильных сборных оставит себе больше шансов на выход в плей-офф. И наш прогноз – П1. Ведь коллектив из Коста-Рики нынешнего поколения прекрасно знает, как расправляться с сильнейшими командами.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: