BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Krasnodar – Valencia March 14, 2019

krasnodar-valensiya-14-marta-2019

Krasnodar – Valencia March 14, 2019

The return match teams like Valencia and Krasnodar, will be held in Russia. Will the "Bulls" to make up for a narrow defeat on the road? Find out very soon. And yet the largest bookmakers think is the favorite in the fight for a place in the quarter-finals of the Spanish team. But about all under the order.

Krasnodar

The bulls continue to struggle for the championship in the championship of Russia, despite not too successful performance at the beginning of the calendar year. Krasnodar is still in second. Though the gap between the Zenith and had noticeably increased. Whether the team Fomenko to switch to LE now? Unlikely.

All Krasnodar can still compete for the title in the Premier League. Although in Europe its too early to write off. After all "Black and green" are pretty confident.

Valencia

"Bats" is not too well spend the current season in La Liga. After a fourth place a year ago, they risk not to get into the top six. And all because of the abundance of draws (fifteen after twenty-seven rounds with eight wins and four defeats). But in General wards Marcelino look good. And thanks to the double Rodrigo they managed to beat Krasnodar at home. But what's next?

Forecast

It is unlikely that "Bats" will be given the benefit of the owners. But let's not forget, as Krasnodar valid at home, especially when filled the stadium. Our forecast – P1. And owners should be careful in defense. The main thing for Russian fans to Valencia failed to score.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Краснодар – Валенсия 14 марта 2019

krasnodar-valensiya-14-marta-2019

Краснодар – Валенсия 14 марта 2019

Ответный поединок таких команд, как Валенсия и Краснодар, состоится в России. Сумеют ли «Быки» реабилитироваться за минимальное поражение на выезде? Узнаем совсем скоро. А пока что крупнейшие букмекеры считают фаворитами в борьбе за путевку в четвертьфинал команду из Испании. Но обо всем по порядку.

Краснодар

«Быки» продолжают борьбу за чемпионство в первенстве России, даже несмотря на не слишком успешны выступления в начале календарного года. Краснодар все еще остается вторым. Хоть отставание от Зенита и успело заметно увеличиться. Стоит ли команде Фоменко полностью переключиться на ЛЕ уже сейчас? Вряд ли.

Все же Краснодар еще может побороться за титул в Премьер-лиге. Хотя и в еврокубках его рано списывать со счетов. Все же дома «Черно-зеленые» выступают довольно уверенно.

Валенсия

«Летучие мыши» не слишком удачно проводят текущий сезон Ла Лиги. После четвертого места год назад они рискуют и вовсе не попасть в шестерку лучших. А все из-за обилия ничьих (пятнадцать после двадцати семи туров при восьми победах и четырех поражениях). Но ведь в целом подопечные Марселино выглядят неплохо. И благодаря дублю Родриго они сумели переиграть Краснодар на своем поле. Но что дальше?

Прогноз

Вряд ли «Летучие мыши» полностью отдадут преимущество хозяевам. Но все же давайте не забывать, как Краснодар действует у себя дома, особенно, при набитом стадионе. Наш прогноз – П1. И хозяевам следует быть внимательными при обороне. Главное для российских болельщиков, чтобы Валенсия не смогла забить.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: