BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Lazio – RB Salzburg on April 5 – a forecast and bet on the Europa League match

laczio-rb-zalczburg-5-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Lazio – RB Salzburg on April 5 – a forecast and bet on the Europa League match

Lazio

If at the previous stage of the Europa League experienced bookmakers doubted that Inzaghi throw all their forces into the international arena and not focus on Serie A, they are now dispelled. The team has proven it fights against Dynamo Kiev in the eighth. But now she confronts a much more serious contender...

In the Italian League "Eagles" are fifth, just a little behind Roma and inter. But it is possible that they want to switch to victory in the LE. Although their confident win over Benevento (6:2) before the encounter with the Austrians do not say.

RB Salzburg

On the way to the quarter-finals Red bull not only topped their group but managed to overcome in the playoffs first real Sociedad and then Borussia Dortmund. The Austrians were a match for their opponents for the past sixteen matches. The key to a impressive series of well – coordinated work on the field. But whether the defense of Salzburg to stop the best scorer of the Italian championship this season – Immobile?

Forecast

Still in whatever form were not the players of Lazio (as they are now, anyway, not in the best condition), they will want to deal with a rival in his field. However, in the current Europa League RB Salzburg still never yielded. So the Romans will not be easy. But if the revealing of the winner in this confrontation may be difficult, the other certainly can not doubt. Our prediction is both teams to score. After all, the Italians and the Austrians know and love to do it.

Predictions for the other matches, LES see here.

The game is

content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Лацио – РБ Зальцбург 5 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

laczio-rb-zalczburg-5-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Лацио – РБ Зальцбург 5 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

Лацио

Если еще на предыдущей стадии Лиги Европы опытные букмекеры сомневались в том, что Инзаги бросит все силы на международную арену, а не сосредоточится на Серии А, то теперь они развеяны. Команда доказала это поединками против киевского Динамо в одной восьмой. Однако теперь ей противостоит куда более серьезный соперник…

В чемпионате Италии «Орлы» идут на пятой строчке, совсем немного отставая от Интера и Ромы. Но вполне возможно, что они захотят переключиться на победу в ЛЕ. Хотя по их уверенной победе над Беневенто (6:2) накануне поединка с австрийцами так не скажешь.

РБ Зальцбург

На пути к четвертьфиналу «Ред Булл» не только возглавил свою группу, но и сумел одолеть в плей-офф сначала Реал Сосьедад, а затем и Боруссию из Дортмунда. При этом австрийцы не уступали своим оппонентам на протяжении шестнадцати поединков. Залог такой впечатляющей серии – слаженная работа на поле. Но сумеет ли оборона Зальцбурга остановить лучшего бомбардира итальянского чемпионата этого сезона – Иммобиле?

Прогноз

Все же в какой бы форме не находились футболисты Лацио (а они сейчас, как ни крути, не в лучших кондициях), они захотят расправиться с соперником на своем поле. Однако в текущем розыгрыше Лиги Европы РБ Зальцбург еще никому не уступал. Так что римлянам точно будет непросто. Но, если с выявлением победителя в этом противостоянии могут быть трудности, то в другом уж точно можно не сомневаться. Наш прогноз – обе забьют. Ведь и итальянцы, и австрийцы умеют и любят это делать.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЕ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: