BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Latvia – Israel 7 June 2019

latviya-izrail-7-iyunya-2019

Latvia – Israel 7 June 2019

Two strongest teams of group G, Latvia and Israel will meet each other in the beginning of summer in the qualifying for the Euro. One of them will be stronger? According to leading bookmakers, with the visitors having more chances for three points. But is it really?

The National Team Of Latvia

The team under the guidance of Slovenian coach Slavici Stojanovic will again try to get at a major international tournament. Recall that before the "Red-white-red" to do it never succeeded. And now they are in the status of underdogs.

Latvia in the March qualifiers for EURO 2020 gave away Macedonia (3:1) and Poland (2:0). Now the guys will play their first home match. And they should get the first points.

Team Israel

But the team Austrian coach Andreas Herzog is gradually turning into a strong European average in football. On the first draw of the League of Nations Israel performed well in the division with the index, finishing second in a trio with the Scots and Albanians. And selection for the European Championships team a good start.

In March, Israel issued a draw against Slovenia at home (1:1) and then (same on its territory) suddenly dealt with the Austrians. A good start. What's next?

Forecast

If you compare rivals at the moment, Israel looks better. And composition, and the mood within the team. And this despite the fact that Latvia will play at home. Our prediction – away win. And not the fact that the hosts will manage to score at least one match.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

lass="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Латвия – Израиль 7 июня 2019

latviya-izrail-7-iyunya-2019

Латвия – Израиль 7 июня 2019

Две не самые сильные команды из группы G, Латвия и Израиль, сойдутся между собой в начале лета в рамках квалификации на Евро. Кто из них будет сильнее? По мнению ведущих букмекерских контор, у гостей куда больше шансов на три очка. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Сборная Латвии

Коллектив под руководством словенского наставника Славиши Стояновича снова попытается попасть на крупный международный турнир. Напомним, что раньше «Красно-бело-красным» этого сделать ни разу не удавалось. Да и теперь они находятся в статус андердогов.

Латвия в мартовских матчах отбора к ЧЕ-2020 уступила на выезде Македонии (3:1) и Польше (2:0). Теперь же прибалтийцы проведут первый домашний поединок. И пора бы им уже разжиться первыми баллами.

Сборная Израиля

А вот коллектив австрийского коуча Андреаса Херцога постепенно превращается в крепкого европейского середняка в футболе. На первом розыгрыше Лиги Наций Израиль неплохо выступил в дивизионе с индексом С, заняв второе место в трио с шотландцами и албанцами. Да и отбор на чемпионат Европы команда начала неплохо.

В марте Израиль оформил ничью со словенцами у себя дома (1:1), а затем (так же, на своей территории) неожиданно расправился с австрийцами. Хороший старт. Что же дальше?

Прогноз

Если сравнивать соперников на данный момент, то Израиль выглядит предпочтительнее. И по составу, и по настроению внутри команды. И это даже несмотря на то, что Латвия будет играть дома. Наш прогноз – победа гостей. И далеко не факт, что хозяева сумеют забить хотя бы один матч.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: