BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Lyon – Barcelona 19 Feb 2019

lion-barselona-19-fevralya-2019

Lyon – Barcelona 19 Feb 2019

One of the leaders of the French championship in the 1/8 Champions League will face a Spanish grandee. Who will win Lyon or Barcelona? The largest bookmakers practically do not doubt that in a quarterfinal of "Blue garnet". Why? Let's try to understand. And at the end of this material, you will have to wait a prediction on the outcome of the upcoming game.

Lyon

"The weavers" had a good two months of winter in Ligue 1. They conceded the fifth of December, has won since then in four games and three tied. Yes, and inflicted PSG's first defeat of the season (2:1) of the third of February. These results allowed charges Bruno Genesio to gain a foothold on the third place in the championship. But the gap on second place is only three points. So for the silver Lyon can still go on.

But in the Champions League this spring, "the Lions" hardly that shines. And all because of a too strong opponent at the stage of one-eighth.

Barcelona

The Catalans are clearly on the winning the title of national champion. After twenty two rounds they scored fifty points and the lead in La Liga with six points from Atletico. And in the Champions League last autumn they were very confident – first place in the group, which also played Tottenham, inter and PSV. Now wards of Ernesto Valverde definitely intend to go far in the main club tournament of the Old world. And the French team is unlikely to stop them.

Forecast

In the opinion of our editorial staff, this battle is obvious. Our prediction – Barcelona to win. As in the first mast and the opposition in General.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

s="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Лион – Барселона 19 февраля 2019

lion-barselona-19-fevralya-2019

Лион – Барселона 19 февраля 2019

Один из лидеров французского чемпионата в 1/8 ЛЧ будет противостоять испанскому гранду. Кто же победит: Лион или Барселона? Крупнейшие букмекеры практически не сомневаются, что в четвертьфинал пройдут «Сине-гранатовые». Почему так? Давайте попробуем разобраться. А в конце этого материала, вас будет ждать прогноз на исход грядущего поединка.

Лион

«Ткачи» неплохо провели два месяца зимы в Лиге 1. Они н уступали с пятого декабря, выиграли с тех пор в четырех матчах и еще три свели к ничьей. Да еще и нанесли ПСЖ первое поражение в сезоне (2:1) третьего февраля. Такие результаты позволили подопечным Бруно Генезио закрепиться на третьей строчке чемпионата. Но отставание от второго места составляет всего три очка. Так что и за серебро Лион все еще может зацепиться.

А вот в Лиге Чемпионов текущей весной «Львам» вряд ли что светит. И все из-за слишком сильного оппонента уже на стадии одной восьмой.

Барселона

Каталонцы явно нацелены на завоевание титула чемпиона страны. После двадцати двух туров они набрали пятьдесят очков и лидируют в Ла Лиге с отрывом в шесть баллов от Атлетико. Да и в ЛЧ осенью прошлого года они выступали крайне уверено – первое место в группе, где также выступали Тоттенхэм, Интер и ПСВ. Теперь же подопечные Эрнесто Вальверде точно намерены пройти как можно дальше в главном клубном турнире Старого Света. И французский коллектив вряд ли их остановит.

Прогноз

По мнению нашей редакции, в этой паре все очевидно. Наш прогноз – победа Барселоны. Как в первом мачте, так и в противостоянии в целом.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: