BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Liverpool – Barcelona on 7 may 2019

liverpul-barselona-7-maya-2019

Liverpool – Barcelona on 7 may 2019

A week ago, Liverpool did not managed to oppose the team of Valverde on the road and have conceded with the account 3:0. Can Barcelona keep the advantage at Anfield and reach the Champions League final? Most bookmakers believe that the hosts will fight the guests from Spain. That's just judging by the quotes in the main match of League of Champions all will be Messi and company. And let's look at why.

Liverpool

In the first semifinal the mast, "Red" proved to be excellent. They did not deserve such a crushing defeat. But Klopp's team, despite a clear implementation objectives, failed for once to score "Blue garnet".

Now Liverpool must go out on the field with an eye on the opportunity to win the Premier League. And a number of key players the Reds will not be able to take the field in the second semifinal match of the Champions League, Salah is injured, also missing the match Firmino, Keita and Lallana...

Barcelona

But the team Valverde you just need to bring the case to the bitter end. Even not necessarily to win or to score. The main thing is not to miss more than two goals. While Barcelona will not be thinking about the upcoming matches in the domestic championship, as it is already became the champion of Spain. And personnel problems, the Catalans are almost there. Is that Dembele will not be able to enter the field. But instead in the camp of the leopards rather famous football players.

Forecast

In our opinion, the first Champions League finalist-2019 is already known. This Barcelona. Although not a fact she'll beat Liverpool away. Our prediction is both teams to score. And well worth thinking about over 2.5.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches ZHDut you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ливерпуль – Барселона 7 мая 2019

liverpul-barselona-7-maya-2019

Ливерпуль – Барселона 7 мая 2019

Неделю назад Ливерпуль ничего не сумел противопоставить команде Вальверде на выезде и уступил со счетом 3:0. Сумеет ли Барселона сохранить полученное преимущество на Энфилде и выйти в финал ЛЧ? Большинство букмекеров верят, что хозяева дадут настоящий бой гостям из Испании. Вот только, судя по котировкам, в главный матч Лиги Чемпионов все же пройдут Месси и компания. И давайте разберемся, почему.

Ливерпуль

В первом полуфинальном мачте «Красные» отлично проявили себя. Они не заслуживали такого разгромного поражения. Но все же команда Клоппа, несмотря на четкое выполнение тренерских установок, не сумела хотя бы раз поразить ворота «Сине-гранатовых».

Теперь же Ливерпуль обязан выходить на поле с оглядкой на возможность выиграть АПЛ. Да и ряд ключевых исполнителей мерсисайдцев не сумеет выйти на поле в ответном полуфинальном матче ЛЧ – Салах травмирован, также пропустят матч Фирмино, Кейта и Лаллана…

Барселона

А вот команде Вальверде нужно просто довести дело до победного конца. Даже вовсе необязательно побеждать или забивать. Главное не пропустить больше двух мячей. При этом Барселона не будет думать о грядущих матчах во внутреннем первенстве, так как она практически уже стала чемпионом Испании. Да и кадровых проблем у каталонцев практически нет. Разве что Дембеле не сможет выйти на поле. Но и вместо него в стане Барсы достаточно именитых футболистов.

Прогноз

По нашему мнению, первый финалист ЛЧ-2019 уже известен. Это Барселона. Хотя не факт, что она обыграет Ливерпуль на выезде. Наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. И также стоит подумать насчет ТБ 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: