BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Liverpool – Bayern on 19 February 2019

liverpul-bavariya-19-fevralya-2019

Liverpool – Bayern on 19 February 2019

Some of the top clubs in England and Germany will meet in the 1/8 Champions League. Who will pass to the next stage: Liverpool or Bayern? Russian bookmakers a slight advantage in the first match of give British. And not surprising, because the teams will play at Anfield. But to write off the Munich team ahead of time is not worth it.

Liverpool

The team of jürgen Klopp is carried out one of the best seasons in the last few years. "Red" for almost the first time in 2014 actually claim to title in the Premier League. It is noteworthy that now, as five years ago can stop them except Manchester city. But now not about it. Liverpool seems perfect for twenty-five rounds of this season's Premier League have lost just once. It speaks volumes about the impressive form of "Red".

A finalist last season's Champions League clearly wants to at least repeat their success of a year ago. But that will not stop the German Grand his opponent in one-eighth? Hard to say...

Bayern

And the thing that they are experiencing not the best times. They have not yet called the perfect German machine, which demolishes all in its path. Under the leadership of Niko Kovac defending champion Germany has slipped to third place in the Bundesliga after two rounds. And in early February it's a shame Bayern lost to Bayer with the score 3:1.

In last season's UEFA Champions League German club reached the semifinals and were stopped by real Madrid in the two-match series with a total score of 4:3. Now, Bayern will face a serious opponent already in the 1/8. And Klopp knows how to beat the Bavarians. It is not just dial it with his previous club Borussia Dortmund.

Forecast

In the first match of the two-legged tie we UweRena in the victory of the British. After all, Liverpool is in great shape. And the play will be at home. Our forecast – P1.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ливерпуль – Бавария 19 февраля 2019

liverpul-bavariya-19-fevralya-2019

Ливерпуль – Бавария 19 февраля 2019

Одни из сильнейших клубов Англии и Германии сойдутся в 1/8 ЛЧ. Кто пройдет в следующий этап: Ливерпуль или Бавария? Российские букмекеры небольшое преимущество в первом матче отдают британцам. И не удивительно, ведь играть командам предстоит на Энфилде. Но и списывать со счетов мюнхенскую команду раньше времени тоже не стоит.

Ливерпуль

Подопечные Юргена Клоппа проводят один из лучших сезонов за последние несколько лет. «Красные» едва ли не впервые с 2014 года реально претендуют на титул в АПЛ. Примечательно, что сейчас, как и пять лет назад, остановить их может разве что Манчестер Сити. Но сейчас не об этом. Ливерпуль демонстрирует отличную игру и за двадцать пять туров текущего розыгрыша Премьер-лиги уступил лишь один раз. Это красноречиво свидетельствует о впечатляющей форме «Красных».

Финалист прошлого розыгрыша Лиги Чемпионов явно желает как минимум повторить свой успех годичной давности. Но вот не остановит ли немецкий гранд своего соперника уже в одной восьмой? Сложно сказать…

Бавария

А все дело в том, что мюнхенцы переживают далеко не самые лучшие времена. Их пока что не назовешь безупречной немецкой машиной, которая сносит всех на своем пути. Под руководством Нико Ковача действующий чемпион Германии скатился на третье место Бундеслиги после двадцати туров. Да и в начале февраля Бавария обидно уступила Байеру со счетом 3:1.

В прошлом розыгрыше ЛЧ немецкий клуб дошел до полуфинала и был остановлен мадридским Реалом в двухматчевой серии с общим счетом 4:3. Теперь же Баварию ждет серьезный оппонент уже на стадии 1/8. Причем Клопп точно знает, как обыгрывать баварцев. Он не раз длал это со своим прошлым клубом – дортмундской Боруссией.

Прогноз

В первом поединке двухматчевого противостояния мы уверены в победе британцев. Все-таки Ливерпуль находится в отличной форме. Да и играть будет дома. Наш прогноз – П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: