BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Liverpool – Manchester city April 4 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

liverpul-manchester-siti-4-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Liverpool – Manchester city April 4 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Liverpool

The team under the management of Jurgen Klopp's already almost guaranteed a place in the top four clubs in the EPL and will probably play in the next draw of the Champions League. This experienced bookmakers have no doubt. So why not throw hand at winning the Champions League Cup? After all, the main trophy in the domestic League for sure Liverpool don't Shine.

Before the meeting with the city Reds claimed a comeback away victory over crystal Palace. So PEP Guardiola's wards they are expecting at Anfield in high spirits.

Manchester City

Obtaining the championship title in the Premier League for city is a matter of time. Their separation from the nearest pursuer in the standings is sixteen points. And there is the team from Manchester is in terrific shape. In this season, she won twenty-seven games out of thirty-one and lost only once. So Liverpool will be a difficult game with a great opponent.

Forecast

"Analysts" are you kidding me now for sure at least one team from England will get to the Champions League semi-final. And a lot more chances to qualify to the next stage the team from Manchester. Just do not need to hurry to write off of Jurgen Klopp's wards. Indeed, in the Premier League this season to defeat Manchester city managed only one team – Liverpool. And in the Champions League yet he stands without a single defeat.

If the winner of the two-legged tie to identify problematic, it is safe to say that in each of the fights, viewers will see enough goals. So our forecast – total over 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the UEFA Champions League, see here.

Before the game ostalosü

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018/a>

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ливерпуль – Манчестер Сити 4 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

liverpul-manchester-siti-4-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Ливерпуль – Манчестер Сити 4 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Ливерпуль

Команда под управлением Юргена Клоппа уже практически гарантировала себе место в топ-четверке клубов АПЛ и наверняка сыграет в следующем розыгрыше ЛЧ. В этом опытные букмекеры не сомневаются. Так почему бы не бросить силы на завоевание кубка Лиги чемпионов? Ведь главный трофей во внутреннем первенстве точно Ливерпулю не светит.

Накануне встречи с Сити «Красные» добыли волевую выездную победу над Кристал Пэлас. Так что подопечных Пепа Гвардиолы они ждут в гости на Энфилде в приподнятом настроении.

Манчестер Сити

Получение чемпионского титула в АПЛ для Сити – это вопрос времени. Их отрыв от ближайшего преследователя в турнирной таблице составляет шестнадцать очков. Да и находится команда из Манчестера в потрясающей форме. В текущем розыгрыше она выиграла двадцать семь матчей из тридцати одного и уступила лишь однажды. Так что Ливерпуль ждет непростой поединок с отличным оппонентом.

Прогноз

«Аналитики» шутят, что теперь точно как минимум одна команда из Туманного Альбиона попадет в полуфинал ЛЧ. И куда больше шансов на выход в следующий этап у коллектива из Манчестера. Вот только не нужно спешить списывать со счетов подопечных Юргена Клоппа. Ведь в АПЛ в этом розыгрыше одолеть Манчестер Сити удалось только одной команде – Ливерпулю. И в ЛЧ он пока что выступает без единого поражения.

Если победителя двухматчевого противостояния выявить проблематично, то с уверенностью можно сказать, что в каждом из поединков зрители увидят достаточное количество голов. Так что наш прогноз – ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018/a>

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: