BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Liverpool – Porto April 9, 2019

liverpul-portu-9-aprelya-2019

Liverpool – Porto April 9, 2019

The British and the Portuguese giants are ready to meet ¼ of the Champions League. Their first match will take place at Anfield. Can Liverpool deal with the Port in front of your fans? Official bookmakers are in little doubt. But is it too soon to bury the Portuguese? Let's think about this.

Liverpool

For the first time in a long time, "Reds" are close to win the title in the EPL. But that does not stop them a second time in a row to speak confidently and in the Champions League. In the last draw of the main European Cup tournament, the team Jurgen Klopp got to the final, where it lost to real Madrid. Can Liverpool repeat their achievement? Indeed, as can be seen from the results in the domestic championship, the "Scousers" have become stronger.

Port

The current champion of Portugal, too, has a real chance at the title in their country. The port only on additional indicators inferior to Benfica (when an equal number of points) after twenty six rounds. Maybe for the next championship "Dragons" abandon the Champions League? Although it is unlikely. Otherwise they would have done it much earlier.

In last season's Champions League Porto was stopped just Liverpool in the first round of the playoffs. And the Dragons were simply destroyed in its own den – at the dragão stadium. Guests carried them with the score 0:5. And the house quietly issued a goalless draw. Whether the Port to take revenge this season?

Forecast

Unlikely. Too good for Liverpool this year. Although Klopp's wards and there have been disastrous moments, overall the team looks impressive. Our forecast – P1. That's just to defeat the deal may not be reached. Though the chances for over 2.5.

atno" href="prognozy/football">predictions for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ливерпуль – Порту 9 апреля 2019

liverpul-portu-9-aprelya-2019

Ливерпуль – Порту 9 апреля 2019

Британский и португальский гранды готовы встретиться в ¼ ЛЧ. Первый их матч пройдет на Энфилде. Сумеет ли Ливерпуль расправиться с Порту перед родными болельщиками? Официальные букмекеры в этом практически не сомневаются. Но стоит ли раньше времени хоронить португальцев? Давайте поразмышляем над этим.

Ливерпуль

Впервые за долгое время «Красные» близки к тому, чтобы выиграть титул в АПЛ. Но это не мешает им второй раз подряд уверенно выступать и в Лиге Чемпионов. В прошлом розыгрыше главного европейского кубкового турнира команда Юргена Клоппа добралась до финала, в котором уступила мадридскому Реалу. Сможет ли Ливерпуль повторить свое достижение? Ведь, как видно из результатов внутреннего первенства, «Скаузеры» стали только сильнее.

Порту

Действующий чемпион Португалии тоже имеет реальные шансы на титул в своей стране. Порту лишь по дополнительным показателям уступает Бенфике (при равном количестве очков) после двадцати шести туров. Возможно, ради очередного чемпионства «Драконы» откажутся от ЛЧ? Хотя вряд ли. Иначе они сделали бы это гораздо раньше.

В прошлом розыгрыше Лиги Чемпионов Порту был остановлен именно Ливерпулем в первом же раунде плей-офф. Причем «Драконы» были попросту уничтожены в своем же логове – на стадионе Драгау. Гости вынесли их со счетом 0:5. А дома спокойно оформили безголевую ничью. Сумеет ли Порту взять реванш в этом сезоне?

Прогноз

Навряд ли. Слишком уж хорош Ливерпуль в этом году. Хотя у подопечных Клоппа и бывали провальные моменты, в целом команда смотрится впечатляюще. Наш прогноз – П1. Вот только до разгрома дело может и не дойти. Хотя велик шанс на ТБ 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: