BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Liverpool – Roma, 24 APR – the forecast and bet on the Champions League match

liverpul-roma-24-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Liverpool – Roma, 24 APR – the forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Liverpool

Wards Jurgen Klopp left to play in the Premier League just three matches against Stoke city and Brighton at home and Chelsea away. Liverpool are virtually guaranteed a place in the TOP 4, this fact is not in doubt nor the ordinary fans, no experienced bookmakers. So why "Reds" is not to focus on the Champions League?

Earlier, the "Scousers" confidently held in the main European tournament man city, beating a team of Josep Guardiola twice. So the Romans against them is clearly not easy. After all, the team from Manchester has long been considered one of the favorites. And Liverpool had no trouble finding a way to destroy him on the field.

Roma

"Wolves" is definitely not to become Champions of Italy this season. Even have a chance to get second place is almost gone – too far ahead of Roma let Juventus and Napoli. There and bronze in the remaining four rounds of the series And will have to "wrestle" with Lazio and inter. But head coach Di Francesco is confident that his team has enough strength for performances on two fronts. Whether so it, will know next Tuesday.

Forecast

When at the beginning of the "European competitions in spring" Rum with difficulty passed Shakhtar Donetsk, many quite naturally began to consider her a real underdog. But then the Romans suddenly quite confidently knocked out of the Champions League itself Barcelona in the quarterfinals. So that's not that easy opponent. But at home Liverpool must beat wolves. Hence our forecast of P1, even without overt defeat.

Predictions for the other matches of the UEFA Champions League, see here.

The game is4>
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ливерпуль – Рома 24 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

liverpul-roma-24-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Ливерпуль – Рома 24 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Ливерпуль

Подопечным Юргена Клоппа осталось сыграть в АПЛ всего три поединка: против Сток Сити и Брайтона дома, а также с Челси на выезде. Ливерпуль практически гарантировал себе место в ТОП-4, этот факт не вызывает сомнения ни у обычных болельщиков, ни у опытных букмекеров. Так почему бы «Мерсисайдцам» не сосредоточиться на Лиге чемпионов?

Ранее «Скаузеры» уверенно прошли в главном европейском турнире Ман Сити, обыграв команду Хосепа Гвардиолы дважды. Так что римлянам в борьбе с ними явно будет непросто. Ведь коллектив из Манчестера долгое время считался одним из фаворитов состязания. А Ливерпуль без проблем нашел способ уничтожить его на поле.

Рома

«Волкам» уже точно не стать чемпионами Италии в этом сезоне. Даже шансов добыть второе место практически не осталось – слишком далеко Рома отпустила вперед Ювентус и Наполи. А тут еще и за бронзу в оставшихся четырех турах серии А придется «пободаться» с Лацио и Интером. Но главный тренер команды, Ди Франческо, уверенно заявляет, что его подопечным хватит сил для выступлений на два фронта. Так ли это, узнаем уже в ближайший вторник.

Прогноз

Когда в начале «евровесны» Рома со скрипом прошла донецкий Шахтер, многие вполне закономерно стали считать ее настоящим андердогом. Но затем римляне неожиданно вполне уверенно выбили из ЛЧ саму Барселону в четвертьфинале. Так что не такой уж это и простой соперник. Но все же дома Ливерпуль обязан обыгрывать «Волков». Отсюда и наш прогноз – П1, пусть и без явного разгрома.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: