BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Liverpool – Stoke city April 28 – forecast and bet on EPL matches

liverpul-stok-siti-28-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-apl

Liverpool – Stoke city April 28 – forecast and bet on EPL matches

Liverpool

During the week, "Liverpool" walnut beat Roma in the first leg of the Champions League with the score 5:2. Of course, Jurgen Klopp and his players, virtually guaranteeing itself a place in the Champions League next season (this surely most bookmakers), betting on the finals of the main European tournament. And a team with almost no chances to maintain residence in the Premier League, they will beat the reserve team.

Yes, Klopp has enough problems with injuries to key performers. However, he can afford to give a rest to several of them before the next confrontation with Roma. But not Salah, who has become the best in the Premier League this season. The Egyptians do not have only one goal, to repeat the record of the Premier League by the number of exact hits in the gate in the history of the higher League for one season.

Also, he is quite capable to overcome another record – Ian rush, who scored for Liverpool forty seven goals in all competitions during the campaign. Yet on account of Salah forty-two goals. In any case, the Reds go into the game with one of underdogs submarines in a great mood.

Stoke City

"Potters" in the present season is not to be envied. During the season they won only six games. This result forces them to fight for the preservation of residence in the top division. And so far not very successfully. On account of the Stoke twenty-nine points and they occupy the penultimate place in the standings. And ahead of only three games. So Drain the blood from a nose need to win.

Forecast

No matter how hard today is Stoke city, he is unlikely to get a positive result at Anfield. Even the reserve team wards Klopp just have to beat the potters. From here and our forecast – a victory of Liverpool.

Forecasts for other Premier League matches see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ливерпуль – Сток Сити 28 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч АПЛ

liverpul-stok-siti-28-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-apl

Ливерпуль – Сток Сити 28 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч АПЛ

Ливерпуль

Среди недели «Мерсисайдцы» под орех разделали Рому в первом полуфинальном матче Лиги Чемпионов со счетом 5:2. Понятное дело, Юрген Клопп и его подопечные, практически гарантировавшие себе место в ЛЧ на следующий сезон (в этом уверенно большинство букмекерских контор), делают ставку на выход в финал главного европейского турнира. И команду, у которой почти не осталось шансов сохранить прописку в Премьер-лиге, они будут обыгрывать дублирующим составом.

Да, у Клоппа хватает проблем, связанных с травмами основных исполнителей. Однако он может себе позволить предоставить отдых ряду из них накануне очередного противостояния с Ромой. Но только не Салаху, который уже стал лучшим в АПЛ в этом сезоне. Египтянину не хватает всего одного гола, чтобы повторить рекорд Премьер-лиги по количеству точных попаданий в ворота в истории высшей лиги Англии на протяжении одного сезона.

Также ему вполне по силам преодолеть другой рекорд – Иана Раша, который отметился за Ливерпуль сорока семью голами во всех турнирах в ходе одной кампании. Пока что на счету Салаха сорок два мяча. В любом случае, «Красные» подходят к поединку с одним из андердогов АПЛ в отличном настроении.

Сток Сити

«Гончарам» же в нынешнем сезоне не позавидуешь. За весь сезон они одержали только шесть побед. Такой результат заставляет им бороться за сохранение прописки в высшем дивизионе. И пока не очень удачно. На счету Сток Сити двадцать девять очков и они занимают предпоследнее место в турнирной таблице. А впереди всего три матча. Так что Стоку кровь из носу необходима победа.

Прогноз

Как бы не старался сегодня Сток Сити, вряд ли ему удастся добыть положительный результат на Энфилде. Даже дублирующим составом подопечные Клоппа просто обязаны обыгрывать «Гончаров». Отсюда и наш прогноз – уверенная победа Ливерпуля.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: