BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Macedonia – Latvia on 21 March 2019

makedoniya-latviya-21-marta-2019

Macedonia – Latvia on 21 March 2019

Outsiders of group G will meet each other in the first round of qualifying for Euro 2020. Whether Macedonia to beat the Baltic States? Or Latvia would be stronger? Odds official bookmakers the hosts of the upcoming meeting. And by the end of our forecast you'll understand why.

Macedonia

Yet even once the "Red lions" failed to qualify for Euro or world Cup. In fact, they could get to the world Cup only once – in France in 1998. But then instead of twice to beat Lithuania, Macedonia, both in the decisive qualifying match lost.

But since then the team of the small Balkan country became much stronger. In the first draw of the League of Nations Macedonia with no chances for the rivals won their group and went up in division C. But, it fought in Armenia, Gibraltar and Liechtenstein. Now the team Igora Angeloscuro time to move on.

The National Team Of Latvia

Let the "Red-white-red" also could not get to the world Cup, but in the final part of Euro, they once participated. It happened in 2004, when Latvia beat in the play-offs of the Turks (1:0; 2:2). And with the German national team at the group stage of the same tournament, the team played a draw.

In the recently held League of Nations, Latvia has not managed to get out of the D division, finishing third place in group with teams from Georgia, Kazakhstan and Andorra. After that, the leadership of the football Association of the country was invited to lead the first team of the Slovenian mentor Slavisa Stojanovic. Let's see whether he will manage to change the situation.

Forecast

So far, the "Red lions" look much stronger than the Baltic team. Our forecast – a victory of Macedonia. Although Latvia and can play in an indoor football game and snatch a draw. But this is unlikely.

>Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Македония – Латвия 21 марта 2019

makedoniya-latviya-21-marta-2019

Македония – Латвия 21 марта 2019

Аутсайдеры группы G встретятся между собой уже в первом туре отборочного цикла на Евро-2020. Сумеет ли Македония обыграть прибалтов? Или же Латвия окажется сильнее? Коэффициенты официальных букмекерских контор на стороне хозяев грядущей встречи. И к концу нашего прогноза вам станет понятно, почему.

Сборная Македонии

Пока что еще ни разу «Красным львам» не удавалось выходить на Евро или чемпионат мира. Фактически они могли попасть на ЧМ лишь раз – во Францию в 1998 году. Но тогда вместо того чтобы дважды обыграть Литву, Македония оба решающих поединка отбора проиграла.

Но с тех пор команда небольшой балканской страны стала гораздо сильнее. В первом розыгрыше Лиги Наций Македония без шансов для соперников выиграла свою группу и поднялась в дивизион C. А ведь с ней боролись Армения, Гибралтар и Лихтенштейн. Теперь коллективу Игора Ангеловского пора двигаться дальше.

Сборная Латвии

Пусть «Красно-бело-красным» тоже не удавалось попасть на ЧМ, но в финальной части Евро они все же разок поучаствовали. Произошло это в 2004 году, когда Латвия обыграла в стыковых матчах турков (1:0; 2:2). Да и со сборной Германии уже на групповом этапе того же турнира команда сыграла вничью.

В недавно прошедшей Лиге Наций Латвия не сумела выбраться из дивизиона D, заняв третье место в квартете со сборными Грузии, Казахстана и Андорры. После этого руководство футбольной ассоциации страны пригласило возглавить главную команду словенского наставника Славишу Стояновича. Посмотрим, удастся ли ему кардинально изменить ситуацию.

Прогноз

Пока что «Красные львы» выглядят куда сильнее прибалтийской команды. Наш прогноз – победа Македонии. Хотя Латвия и может сыграть в закрытый футбол и вырвать ничью. Но это вряд ли.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: