BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Manchester city – Schalke March 12, 2019

manchester-siti-shalke-12-marta-2019

Manchester city – Schalke March 12, 2019

Towards the middle of March England waiting for a real football feast. Manchester city host Schalke at Etihad stadium. And who will produce in the blue part of the city a place in the next round of the Champions League? We, like many football experts and leading bookmakers , there is little doubt that it will be "Citizens". Why do we believe? The answers await you below.

Manchester City

Guardiola's team has tremendous chemistry and depth of composition. Moreover, in the margin or even outside the application to any of the matches may be several stars of world football. And what if all of them at once is simply not enough space on the field?

These factors allow Pepa to speak confidently on several fronts. His team has already won a trophy this season – the League Cup. And this is clearly not enough for the Museum of the bulls. They still do not lose chances to win in the Premier League, the FA Cup and in the Champions League.

Schalke 04

But the Vice-champion of Germany next season at risk and did remain absent. Only fourteenth place in the Bundesliga at the end of February speaks for itself. And the chance to go to Manchester city from Schalke virtually no. Let the house, the Pitmen and showed character, but they still lost with the score 2:3. And despite the fact that sixty-eighth minutes, the bulls were playing with ten men after removal of Otamendi. So in England Gelsenkirchen awaits a warm reception...

Forecast

In our opinion, everything is obvious. The Germans were so inferior to the Brits for the quality of play and depth of composition, but still they will play away. Our forecast – a victory of Manchester city. The steady passage of "Citizens" in the quarter-finals.

Forecasts nand the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Манчестер Сити – Шальке 12 марта 2019

manchester-siti-shalke-12-marta-2019

Манчестер Сити – Шальке 12 марта 2019

Ближе к середине марта Англию ждет настоящий футбольный праздник. Манчестер Сити примет Шальке на стадионе Этихад. И кто же добудет в синей части города путевку в следующий раунд ЛЧ? У нас, как и у многих футбольных экспертов и ведущих букмекеров практически нет сомнений в том, что это будут «Горожане». Почему мы так считаем? Ответы ждут вас ниже.

Манчестер Сити

Команда Гвардиолы обладает потрясающей сыгранностью и глубиной состава. Причем в запасе или даже вне заявки на любой из матчей могут оказаться сразу несколько звезд мирового футбола. А что делать, если им всем одновременно попросту не хватает места на поле?

Эти факторы позволяют Пепу уверенно выступать сразу на нескольких фронтах. Его коллектив уже завоевал трофей в этом сезоне – Кубок Лиги. И этого явно мало для музея «Горожан». Они все еще не теряют шансов на победу в Премьер-лиге, Кубке Англии и в ЛЧ.

Шальке 04

А вот вице-чемпион Германии в следующем сезоне рискует и вовсе остаться без еврокубков. Лишь четырнадцатое место в Бундеслиге в конце февраля об этом красноречиво свидетельствует. Да и шансов пройти Манчестер Сити у Шальке практически никаких. Пусть дома «Горняки» и проявили характер, но они все же уступили со счетом 2:3. И это притом, что с шестьдесят восьмой минуты «Горожане» играли вдесятером после удаления Отаменди. Так что в Англии гельзенкирхенцев ждет горячий прием…

Прогноз

По нашему мнению, все очевидно. Немцы и так уступают британцам по качеству игры и глубине состава, да еще и играть им предстоит на выезде. Наш прогноз – победа Манчестер Сити. И уверенный проход «Горожан» в четвертьфинал.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: