BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Manchester city – Tottenham 17 APR 2019

manchester-siti-tottenxem-17-aprelya-2019

Manchester city – Tottenham 17 APR 2019

The second part of the British leg awaits football fans in a few days. Can Tottenham hold a slight edge over Manchester city, produced in London? According to most bookmakers, the favourites are "Citizens". That's just and they will be able to get together to fight back the unyielding "Spurs".

Manchester City

Being the favorites in the first leg, PEP Guardiola's players n unable to think of anything on the field and in the end narrowly lost to Spurs. So now they need to score at least one goal. And it is advisable not to miss. There is no doubt that now the Spanish coach will not protect their own leaders and expose optimum structure. Yes, and native stands of the Etihad needs to drive the Manchester city forward.

Tottenham Hotspur

The London club really blossomed after moving to a new home stadium. But will the "Spurs" after that play better on the road? And even with such opponents as Manchester city?

The main problem Mauricio Pochettino before the second leg – is the lack of Harry Kane, who due to injury could miss the rest of the season. That's only a recent meeting with the outsider of the Premier League, Huddersfield, showed that no "Hurricane" in the Londoners ' squad have someone to score.

Most likely, Tottenham get the ball back to the hosts and will try to catch them on the counter. But it is possible that the Argentine coach will come up with something else to surprise Guardiola and his boys.

Forecast

It is extremely difficult to predict the winner of the upcoming match, although in recent years the bulls haven't lost to Spurs at home. The last time Arsenal managed to snatch a victory over them on the road in February 2016 (1:2). Our prediction – both teams Zabut. And it is likely total over 2.5, as each of the clubs very important victory.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Манчестер Сити – Тоттенхэм 17 апреля 2019

manchester-siti-tottenxem-17-aprelya-2019

Манчестер Сити – Тоттенхэм 17 апреля 2019

Вторая часть британского четвертьфинала ЛЧ ждет любителей футбола уже через несколько дней. Сумеет ли Тоттенхэм удержать минимальное преимущество над Манчестер Сити, добытое в Лондоне? По мнению большинства букмекеров, фаворитом являются «Горожане». Вот только сумеют и они собраться, чтобы дать отпор неуступчивым «Шпорам».

Манчестер Сити

Будучи фаворитами и в первом поединке, игроки Пепа Гвардиолы н смогли ничего придумать на поле и в итоге минимально уступили «Шпорам». Так что теперь им необходимо забивать хотя бы один мяч. И желательно при этом не пропускать. Нет сомнения, что теперь испанский наставник не будет беречь своих лидеров и выставит оптимальный состав. Да и родные трибуны Этихада должны гнать Манчестер Сити вперед.

Тоттенхэм Хотспур

Лондонский клуб по-настоящему воспрял духом после переезда на новый домашний стадион. Но станут ли «Шпоры» после этого играть лучше на выезде? Да еще и с таким соперником, как Манчестер Сити?

Главная проблема Маурисио Почеттино перед ответным матчем – это отсутствие Харри Кейна, который из-за травмы может пропустить остаток сезона. Вот только недавняя встреча с аутсайдером Премьер-лиги, Хаддерсфилдом, показала, что и без «Урагана» в составе лондонцев есть, кому забивать.

Скорее всего, Тоттенхэм отдаст мяч хозяевам и постарается поймать их на контратаках. Но вполне возможно, что аргентинский тренер придумает что-то другое, чтобы удивить Гвардиолу и его ребят.

Прогноз

Крайне сложно предсказать победителя грядущего матча, хотя в последние годы «Горожане» не проигрывали «Шпорам» у себя дома. Последний раз лондонцам удалось вырвать над ними победу на выезде в феврале 2016 года (1:2). Наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. И велика вероятность ТБ2.5, так как каждому из клубов крайне важна победа.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: