BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Manchester United – Barcelona 10 April 2019

manchester-yunajted-barselona-10-aprelya-2019

Manchester United – Barcelona 10 April 2019

In the quarterfinals of the Champions League the only remaining representative of Spain will play against Manchester United. Can Barcelona achieve success in the first match, which she has to play at a party? If you believe the official bookmakers, the odds are very high. But let's not forget, as are the "Red devils" after the resignation of Jose Mourinho. But about all under the order.

Manchester United

With the advent of the post of the coach of Norway's OLE Gunnar sulsher players British Grand seemed to have changed. Almost all the members of the "Red devils" began to play much better, which allowed the team to get back in the fight for getting into the top four in the native championship. And in Europe Manchester United have already made a splash.

The last stage of the playoffs the Champions League "Manchester United" in the heroic for the opposition to cope with PSG. After the home defeat with the score 0:2, they managed to snatch extra time suiting their victory away (1:3) and to pass on. But it is unlikely that their future opponent will make a similar comeback...

Barcelona

Barca virtually guaranteed the title in La Liga. Atletico and real behind the leader of the Spanish championship for ten and twelve points respectively. So why wards of Ernesto Valverde not to throw the main forces to win the Champions League? After all, to the cherished "big-eared" Cup have to do just few steps.

In the eighth Messi and his teammates showed itself in all its glory, beating Lyon with the score 5:1. Whether such an attack was something to oppose just returned to the game Manchester United?

Forecast

The teams haven't met in official tournaments. But funny is the fact that at the present moment in the history of their confrontations parity (five times, as many defeats and four draws, but the Spanish club scored in the gate rivals three more goals). But at the moment Messi and his team could hardly afford to lose. Our prediction – Barcelona to win. Although the probability is that both teams will score.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Манчестер Юнайтед – Барселона 10 апреля 2019

manchester-yunajted-barselona-10-aprelya-2019

Манчестер Юнайтед – Барселона 10 апреля 2019

В четвертьфинале ЛЧ единственный оставшийся представитель Испании сыграет с Манчестер Юнайтед. Сумеет ли Барселона добиться успеха в первом же матче, который ей предстоит играть в гостях? Если верить официальным букмекерам, шансы на это очень велики. Но не будем забывать, как выступают «Красные дьяволы» после отставки Жозе Моуриньо. Но обо всем по порядку.

Манчестер Юнайтед

С появлением на должности наставника норвежца Уле Гуннара Сульшера футболисты британского гранда словно преобразились. Практически весь состав «Красных дьяволов» стал играть заметно лучше, что позволило команде вернуться в борьбу за попадание в верхнюю четверку в родном чемпионате. Да и в Европе Манчестер Юнайтед уже наделал шума.

На прошлой стадии плей-офф ЛЧ «Манкунианцы» в героическом для себя противостоянии справились с ПСЖ. После домашнего поражения со счетом 0:2 они сумели вырвать в дополнительное время устраивающую их победу в гостях (1:3) и пройти дальше. Но вряд ли их будущий соперник позволит совершить подобный камбэк…

Барселона

Каталонцы практически гарантировали себе чемпионство в Ла Лиге. Атлетико и Реал отстают от лидера испанского первенства на десять и двенадцать очков соответственно. Так почему бы подопечным Эрнесто Вальверде не бросить основные силы на победу и в ЛЧ? Ведь до заветного «ушастого» кубка осталось сделать всего несколько шагов.

В одной восьмой Месси и его партнеры по команде показали себя во всей красе, разгромив Лион со счетом 5:1. Сумеет ли такой атаке хоть что-то противопоставить только вернувшийся в игру Манчестер Юнайтед?

Прогноз

Команды давненько не пересекались в официальных турнирах. Но забавным остается тот факт, что на нынешний момент в истории их противостояний паритет (по пять побед, столько же поражений и четыре ничьи, но при этом испанский клуб забил в ворота соперников на три гола больше). Но на данный момент Месси и его команда вряд ли позволят себе проиграть. Наш прогноз – победа Барселоны. Хотя велика вероятность того, что забьют обе команды.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: