BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Manchester United – PSG 12 Feb 2019

manchester-yunajted-pszh-12-fevralya-2019

Manchester United – PSG 12 Feb 2019

Will open the spring part of the UEFA Champions League match Manchester United and PSG. Will the "Red devils" to oppose the strongest club in France? The largest bookmakers estimate the chances of a team winning about fifty-fifty. But let's look at the statistics performances of both teams, and then we will voice our forecast.

Manchester United

With arrival on a post of the head coach salsera, which became the temporary (yet) a replacement for the fired Jose Mourinho, the Red devils played in a completely different way. Under the command of the new coach Pogba, de GEA, Rashford and other leaders of the team truly blossomed. Talking about it, and the results – after the departure of the "Special" Manchester United gave vosmiruchevoj unbeaten run in the Premier League, winning seven games and one ending in a draw.

The first match in one-eighth Champions League British band fits with a great mood. But will he have enough forces to deal with the French?

PSG

Parisians practically guaranteed himself the title of champion of France. In La Liga wards Tuchel simply has no equal. After twenty-one rounds they ahead of their nearest rivals, Lille, ten points. And still have two games in hand.

However, PSG are third in February unexpectedly lost against Lyon (2:1). And this defeat was for the capital club in the first season. Perhaps the reason for the absence of Neymar, who permanently dropped out due to injury and also will not play in the one-eighth of the Champions League. But overall have anyone to replace him.

Forecast

Both teams like and know how to score. Therefore, we offer to bet on over 2.5. But to end the meeting at old Trafford might draw. So even trying to guess the winner, we will not, believing in parity.

ckquote>

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Манчестер Юнайтед – ПСЖ 12 февраля 2019

manchester-yunajted-pszh-12-fevralya-2019

Манчестер Юнайтед – ПСЖ 12 февраля 2019

Откроет весеннюю часть ЛЧ поединок Манчестер Юнайтед и ПСЖ. Сумеют ли «Красны дьяволы» что-то противопоставить сильнейшему клубу Франции? Крупнейшие букмекеры оценивают шансы команд на победу приблизительно пятьдесят на пятьдесят. Но все же давайте взглянем на статистику выступлений обеих команд, а уже потом озвучим наш прогноз.

Манчестер Юнайтед

С приходом на пост главного тренера Сульшера, который стал временной (пока что) заменой уволенному Жозе Моуриньо, «Красные дьяволы» заиграли совершенно по-другому. Под командованием нового наставника Погба, де Хеа, Рашфорд и другие лидеры команды по-настоящему расцвели. Об этом говорят и результаты – после ухода «Особенного» Манчестер Юнайтед выдал восьмиматчевую беспроигрышную серию в АПЛ, выиграв семь поединков и еще один завершив ничьей.

К первому матчу в одной восьмой Лиги Чемпионов британский коллектив подходит с отличным настроением. Но хватит ли ему сил, чтобы расправиться с французами?

ПСЖ

Парижане практически гарантировали себе титул чемпиона Франции. В Ла Лиге подопечным Тухеля попросту нет равных. После двадцати одного тура они опережают ближайшего преследователя, Лилль, на десять очков. И при этом еще имеют две игры в запасе.

Правда, ПСЖ третьего февраля неожиданно уступил Лиону (2:1). И это поражение стало для столичного клуба первым в сезоне. Возможно, виной тому отсутствие Неймара, который надолго выбыл из-за травмы и также не сыграет и в одной восьмой Лиги Чемпионов. Но в целом его есть кем заменить.

Прогноз

Обе команды любят и умеют забивать. Поэтому мы предлагаем ставить на тотал больше 2.5. А вот закончиться встреча на Олд Траффорд может и ничейным счетом. Так что даже пытаться угадать победителя мы не будем, веря в паритет.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: