BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Morocco – Iran, 15 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

marokko-iran-15-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Morocco – Iran, 15 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Morocco

Your opening match in the 2018 world Cup Moroccans will play against the team from Iran. And victory in this match could be crucial for both teams in fight for an exit from group B. Indeed, in the Quartet with the two tournament favourites, Portugal and Spain, it is the results of meetings can help to get the precious points. So that Africans, like their opponents, will definitely play to win.

The National Team Of Iran

Ward Carlos karusha to solve a difficult task – to perform successfully in the group with the Spaniards and Portuguese. And Morocco does not look an obvious outsider and it can cause problems, as eloquently quotes the largest bookmakers. However, the Iranians are now on the run, as evidenced by their steady output in the final of the 2018 world Cup was one of the first teams in the world. So they have all chances to bring trouble to their direct competitors, and to compete for a spot in the playoffs.

Forecast

Their first friendly matches in a calendar year both teams played in different ways. Morocco massacred Serbs with the score 2:1, and the Iranians lost to the players from Tunisia – 1:0. But it was still a meaningless meetings in which the coaches of both teams allowed himself a bit of experimentation. At the world Cup things will be different. And chances of winning is still much more players from Iran – their team is much higher in the FIFA rankings, and shows a more interesting football. Therefore our forecast – A2.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Марокко – Иран, 15 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

marokko-iran-15-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Марокко – Иран, 15 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Марокко

Свой стартовый поединок на ЧМ-2018 марокканцы проведут против коллектива из Ирана. И победа в этом поединке может иметь решающее значение для обеих команд в борьбе за выход из группы B. Ведь в квартете с двумя фаворитами турнира, Португалией и Испанией, именно результаты очной встречи могут помочь добыть заветные очки. Так что африканцы, как и их соперник, однозначно будут играть на победу.

Сборная Ирана

Подопечным Карлуша Кейруша предстоит решить сложнейшую задачу – удачно выступить в группе с испанцами и португальцами. Да и сборная Марокко не смотрится явным аутсайдером и может доставить проблем, о чем красноречиво свидетельствуют котировки крупнейших букмекеров. Однако иранцы сейчас на ходу, о чем свидетельствует их уверенный выход в финальную часть ЧМ-2018 одними из первых среди сборных мира. Так что у них есть все шансы доставить неприятностей своим прямым конкурентам и побороться за путевку в плей-офф.

Прогноз

Свои первые товарищеские матчи в календарном году обе команды сыграли по-разному. Сборная Марокко расправились с сербами со счетом 2:1, а иранцы уступили футболистам из Туниса – 1:0. Но все же это были ничего не значащие встречи, в которых тренеры обеих коллективов позволили себе немного экспериментов. На мундиале все будет по-другому. И шансов на победу все же куда больше у футболистов из Ирана – их сборная находится куда выше в рейтинге ФИФА и показывает более интересный футбол. Поэтому наш прогноз – П2.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: