BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Marseille – RB Salzburg on April 26, the forecast and bet on the Europa League match

marsel-rb-zalczburg-26-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Marseille – RB Salzburg on April 26, the forecast and bet on the Europa League match

Marseille

The favorite in this semifinal pairs LE a number of bookmakers call it the French team. In League 1 it occupies the fourth position in the four rounds before the end of the season, behind Lyon only on goal difference and goals conceded. Yes, and from the second Monaco "blue and White" behind by just one point. It is likely that the team Rudi Garcia wants to take silver to the next season to play in the Champions League. But this can be achieved in the case of victory in the LE. So the team is clearly not to merge the second largest European tournament. Especially at this stage.

RB Salzburg

Red bull is just an incredible rise. The team, which is in fact not celebrities, have already guaranteed the championship in Austria. And managed as it should make some noise in the Europa League, after real Sociedad, Borussia Dortmund and Lazio. It therefore does not seem improbable victory of the team over Marco Rosa is not the strongest club in the French championship. However, most likely, the fate of the passage in the finale of the Bulls and Olympic will decide in the second leg at the home arena of Salzburg.

Forecast

Who would have thought that in the semi-finals of the Europa League will meet the French and Austrian teams? But so good this tournament. He considered names and gives everyone a chance. So for each team will not be shameful to finish in the competition at such a high stage. But Marseille should still be stronger than Olympic. At least because of the support of the fans. So our forecast – P1.

Predictions for the other matches, LES see here.

Europa League

class="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Марсель – РБ Зальцбург 26 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

marsel-rb-zalczburg-26-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

Марсель – РБ Зальцбург 26 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

Марсель

Фаворитом данной полуфинальной пары ЛЕ ряд букмекерских контор называет именно французский коллектив. В Лиге 1 он занимает четвертую строчку за четыре тура до конца сезона, уступая Лиону лишь по разнице забитых и пропущенных мячей. Да и от идущего вторым Монако «Бело-голубые» отстают всего на один балл. Вполне вероятно, что подопечные Руди Гарсии захотят взять «серебро», чтобы в следующем сезоне выступать в Лиге Чемпионов. Но этого можно добиться и в случае победы в ЛЕ. Так что команда явно не будет сливать второй по значимости европейский турнир. Тем более на таком этапе.

РБ Зальцбург

Ред Булл находится на просто невероятном подъеме. Команда, в составе которой по факту нет звезд мировой величины, уже гарантировала себе чемпионство в Австрии. И сумела как следует пошуметь в Лиге Европы, оставив не у дел Реал Сосьедад, дортмундскую Боруссию и Лацио. Именно поэтому вовсе не кажется чем-то невероятным победа коллектива Марко Розе над далеко не самым сильным клубом французского чемпионата. Однако, скорее всего, судьбу прохода в финал «Быки» и Олимпик решат уже в ответном матче, на домашней арене Зальцбурга.

Прогноз

Кто бы мог подумать, что в полуфинале Лиги Европы встретятся французская и австрийская команды? Но тем и хорош этот турнир. Он не считается с именами и дает шанс каждому. Так что для каждой команды не будет чем-то зазорным закончить выступление в состязании на столь высокой стадии. Но в Марселе все же должен быть сильнее Олимпик. Хотя бы из-за поддержки болельщиков. Так что наш прогноз – П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЕ смотрите здесь.

Лига Европы

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: