BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Mexico – Sweden, 27 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

meksika-shvecziya-27-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Mexico – Sweden, 27 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Mexico National Team

The last enemy in the group stage of the 2018 world Cup for the Mexicans will be the Swedes. And that representatives of the New world in this confrontation most of the bookmaker thinks the favorite. And quite justified. Let Sweden remains a strong team even after the departure of Ibrahimovic (who else can and to resume his career for the sake of the world Cup), but it is the middle peasant, and not a top team. Mexicans, too, can not boast a large number of titles. But due to more quality players, they still have the right to expect to win more than their opponents.

Sweden

Even with the return of legendary striker (talking, of course, talking about Ibrahimovic) team, the Swedes still remain outsiders in group F along with representatives from South Korea. Still it is unlikely they will be able to have something to oppose to the Mexicans and even the Germans.

The mood regarding the results of the national team of Sweden confirmed their statistics. After all, even the first friendly match in a calendar year, which took place at the end of March, wards of Janne Andersson managed to lose to the Chileans. But it is not so offensive as a defeat in the second "freight train" when opponents of the Swedes had players from Romania.

Forecast

Not worth pushing your luck and risk. Rely on our prediction and feel free to put on A1. After all, only a miracle will help the Swedes to beat the Mexicans. And even returning on the field, Ibrahimovic is unlikely to be such a miracle. After all, the "old man" was not one drop forward-class as it was ten years ago.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

lass="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Мексика – Швеция, 27 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

meksika-shvecziya-27-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Мексика – Швеция, 27 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Мексики

Последним противником на групповом этапе ЧМ-2018 для мексиканцев станут шведы. И именно представителей Нового Света в данном противостоянии большинство букмекеров считает фаворитом. Причем вполне оправдано. Пусть сборная Швеции остается крепким коллективом даже после ухода Ибрагимовича (который еще может и возобновить карьеру ради мундиаля), но все же это середняк, а не топ-команда. Мексиканцы тоже не могут похвастаться большим количеством титулов. Но за счет более качественных исполнителей они все же вправе рассчитывать на победу куда больше своих оппонентов.

Сборная Швеции

Даже при условии возвращения легендарного нападающего (речь, конечно, идет об Ибрагимовиче) в команду, шведы все равно останутся аутсайдерами группы F наряду с представителями Южной Кореи. Все же навряд ли они смогут хоть что-то противопоставить мексиканцам и тем более немцам.

Такое настроение касательно результатов сборной Швеции подтверждает и их статистика. Ведь даже первый товарищеский поединок в календарном году, который прошел в конце марта, подопечные Йанне Андерссона умудрились проиграть чилийцам. Но это не так обидно, как поражение во втором «товарняке», когда соперниками шведов были футболисты из Румынии.

Прогноз

Не стоит испытывать удачу и рисковать. Доверьтесь нашему прогнозу и смело ставьте на П1. Ведь только чудо поможет шведам обыграть мексиканцев. И даже вернувшийся на поле Ибрагимович вряд ли станет таким чудом. Ведь «старичок» уже совсем не тот забивной форвард экстра-класса, каким он был лет десять назад.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: