BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Napoli – Arsenal 18 APR 2019

napoli-arsenal-18-aprelya-2019

Napoli – Arsenal 18 APR 2019

In the return match of the ¼ LE Napoli will have to play two balls, which they gave to Arsenal at Emirates stadium. If the forces of it to the Neapolitans? Official bookies are not particularly believe in the successful performance of the Italian club. Even given the fact that "Blue" will play at the home arena of the San Paolo. So who is more worthy of spots in the semi-finals of the Europa League?

Napoli

The team led by Carlo Ancelotti simply must show itself in all its glory in front of native sixty thousandth arena. Napoli again otherwise risks to remain without a trophy. After all for anybody not a secret that in the Serie A championship title is already virtually guaranteed a Juventus. So the Italian coach, you need to act much more confident. At least in the Europa League.

That's just win after two goals away goals against a team like Arsenal to survive even at home will be extremely difficult. After all, the Gunners definitely wish to increase their advantage.

Arsenal

The "Gunners" has absolutely everything to beat Napoli on foreign soil. First, Unai emery knows how to win LE. Three times he pulled that trick with Seville. Secondly, you now have an experienced mentor there are far more experienced and talented performers than in his previous team. Yes, and it is hardly necessary to remind someone that Aubameyang and company can swell to up the speed too, in the opening game. And to play on the counterattack, they will be required, Arsenal are not used to.

Not the fact that Arsenal will be able to get into the Champions League through the championship. So why not do it in Europe? After all, the winner of the L goes directly into the group stage of the Champions League.

Forecast

No matter how formidable looked the hosts, the guests almost certainly will achieve the right one for you result. Our forecast of N2. Although Arsenal will settle for a draw.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Наполи – Арсенал 18 апреля 2019

napoli-arsenal-18-aprelya-2019

Наполи – Арсенал 18 апреля 2019

В ответном матче ¼ ЛЕ Наполи придется отыгрывать два мяча, которые им отвесил Арсенал на Эмирейтс. По силам ли это неаполитанцам? Официальные букмекеры не особо верят в успешное выступление итальянского клуба. Даже с учетом того, что «Голубые» будут играть на родной арене Сан-Паоло. Так кто же больше достоин путевки в полуфинал Лиги Европы?

Наполи

Коллектив под руководством Карло Анчелотти просто обязан показать себя во всей красе перед шестидесятитысячной родной ареной. Иначе Наполи вновь рискует остаться без трофеев. Ведь ни для кого не секрет, что в Серии А чемпионский титул уже практически гарантировал себе Ювентус. Так что итальянскому наставнику нужно действовать гораздо увереннее. Хотя бы в Лиге Европы.

Вот только отыграться после двух пропущенных на выезде мячей против такой команды, как Арсенал, выстоять даже дома будет крайне непросто. Ведь «Канониры» точно пожелают увеличить свое преимущество.

Арсенал

И у «Пушкарей» есть абсолютно все, чтобы переиграть Наполи и на чужой территории. Во-первых, Унаи Эмери точно знает, как выигрывать ЛЕ. Он трижды проворачивал этот фокус с Севильей. Во-вторых, теперь у опытного наставника имеются куда более опытные и талантливые исполнители, чем в его предыдущей команде. Да и вряд ли стоит кому-то напоминать, что Обамеянг и компания могут здоровски взвинтить скорость уж в дебют игры. А действовать на контратаках, что от них и потребуется, «Канонирам» не привыкать.

Далеко не факт, что Арсенал сумеет пробиться в Лигу Чемпионов через первенство страны. Так почему бы не сделать это в еврокубках? Ведь победитель Л напрямую попадает в групповой этап ЛЧ.

Прогноз

Какими бы грозными не выглядели хозяева, гости практически наверняка добьются нужного для себя результата. Наш прогноз – П2. Хотя Арсенал устроит и ничья.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: