BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Napoli – Salzburg on 7 March 2019

napoli-zalczburg-7-marta-2019

Napoli – Salzburg on 7 March 2019

The strongest club in Austria – Salzburg – sent on a visit to Napoli to play first match of 1/8 LE. If the forces of the Austrians to deal with the Italian giants? The official bookmakers of Russia (and the rest of the world) to doubt it. However, let's take a closer look at the situation of both teams in those competitions where they are now involved.

Napoli

The team led by Carlo Ancelotti last spring, finished in the La Liga second. And has all chances to repeat his achievement in this season of the Italian championship. After twenty-five matches Napoli once again took second position, with fifty-six points. This will not be enough to catch up with the leading "Old lady", but should be enough to not skip ahead of inter, Milan or Roma.

In LE Napoli came after the group stage in the Champions League where the Italians spared PSG and Liverpool. Although the team fought for a spot in the playoffs until the last round. And 1/16 in the team, Ancelotti went Zurich (1:3 on away and 2:0) at home. Let's see what will happen next.

Salzburg

Defending champion Austria is leading in the current drawing. And with a lead of eleven points from second place after nineteen games. It is also worth noting that the superiority of the country while Salzburg have lost only once (fifteen wins, three draws and a defeat).

But more about the level of team Marco Rosa six victories in the group stage and end up with more points than the other members of the Quartet. But they were Celtic, Leipzig and Rosenborg. And in February in the first round of the playoffs, the Bulls are left no chance to the Belgian Bruges (2:1 away, 4:0 at home). Excellent results, right?

Forecast

A difficult game for both teams. To snatch victory for the Italians and the Austrians. But the fact that both teams will try to score as much as possible, we are sure. Our forecast – total over 2.5.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Наполи – Зальцбург 7 марта 2019

napoli-zalczburg-7-marta-2019

Наполи – Зальцбург 7 марта 2019

Сильнейший клуб Австрии – Зальцбург – отправляется в гости к Наполи, чтобы сыграть первый поединок 1/8 ЛЕ. По силам ли австрийцам справиться с итальянским грандом? Официальные букмекеры России (да и всего остального мира) в этом сильно сомневаются. Однако давайте внимательнее взглянем на положение обеих команд в тех состязаниях, где они сейчас участвуют.

Наполи

Коллектив под руководством Карло Анчелотти весной прошлого года финишировал в Ла Лиге вторым. И имеет все шансы повторить свое достижение в текущем розыгрыше итальянского первенства. После двадцати пяти поединков Наполи вновь занимает вторую позицию, имея пятьдесят шесть очков в активе. Этого будет недостаточно, чтобы догнать лидирующую «Старую сеньору», но должно хватить, чтобы не пропустить вперед Интер, Милан или Рому.

В ЛЕ Наполи попал после группового этапа в Лиге Чемпионов, где итальянцев обошли ПСЖ и Ливерпуль. Хотя команда и билась за путевку в плей-офф до последнего тура. А в 1/16 команда Анчелотти спокойно прошла Цюрих (1:3 на выезде и 2:0) дома. Посмотрим, что будет дальше.

Зальцбург

Действующий чемпион Австрии лидирует и в нынешнем розыгрыше. Причем с отрывом в одиннадцать очков от второго места после девятнадцати игр. Также стоит отметить, что в первенстве страны Зальцбург пока что уступил только один раз (пятнадцать побед, три ничьи и поражение).

Но еще больше об уровне команды Марко Розе шесть побед на групповом этапе и в итоге больше очков, чем у остальных участников квартета. А ими были Селтик, Лейпциг и Русенборг. А в феврале в первом раунде плей-офф «Быки» не оставили шансов бельгийскому Брюгге (2:1 на выезде, 4:0 дома). Отличные результаты, не так ли?

Прогноз

Сложнейший поединок для обеих команд. Вырвать победу могут и итальянцы, и австрийцы. А вот в том, что оба коллектива постараются забить как можно больше, мы уверены. Наш прогноз – ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: