BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Netherlands – England 6 Jun 2019

niderlandyi-angliya-6-iyunya-2019

Netherlands – England 6 Jun 2019

The League of Nations returns to the field of view of the fans, the semifinal meetings will be held in Portugal in early June. In ½ will meet the Netherlands and England. And even experienced domestic bookmakers can not definitely say which side will prevail. So what would be the most likely outcome of the coming confrontation?

Netherlands

For the first time after the 2014 world Cup in Brazil "Orange" slowly returning to the elite of world football. They failed the European and world Championships, and now again ready to fight for the trophies. And all thanks to a radical renewal of the composition.

In the group stage of the League of Nations the Netherlands in a bitter struggle dealt with the Germans and the French, finishing first in his top three. However, after that the Dutch has managed to give the German national team with the score 2:3. But that's another story, as it happened during qualification for Euro 2020.

England

A team under the leadership of Gareth Southgate, too, for the first time in many years, once again fighting for the international trophy. Yes, the Three lions could take a bronze medal at last year's world Cup. But then they were stopped by the Belgians (2:0). And since then, the representatives of the Foggy Albion became only stronger.

In the League of Nations England has left out of work teams of Spain and Croatia. And in the selection for Euro 2020 after two rounds, the British occupy the first place in their group. So they are in great shape.

Forecast

How would not look cool Netherlands, their future opponent just will not give up without a fight. Our forecast of N2. One can only hope that the "Three lions" have enough moral and physical strength for another important match after the finals of the Europa League and Champions League.

bol">predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for football matches

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Нидерланды – Англия 6 июня 2019

niderlandyi-angliya-6-iyunya-2019

Нидерланды – Англия 6 июня 2019

Лига Наций возвращается в поле зрения болельщиков полуфинальными встречами, которые пройдут в Португалии в начале июня. В ½ встретятся Нидерланды и Англия. И даже опытные отечественные букмекеры не могут однозначно сказать, на чьей стороне будет перевес. Так каким же станет наиболее вероятный исход грядущего противостояния?

Нидерланды

Впервые после ЧМ-2014 в Бразилии «Оранжевые» постепенно возвращаются в элиту мирового футбола. Они провалили чемпионаты Европы и мира, а теперь вновь готовы бороться за международные трофеи. А все благодаря кардинальному обновлению состава.

На групповом этапе Лиги Наций Нидерланды в ожесточенной борьбе расправились с немцами и французами, финишировав первыми в своей тройке. Правда, после этого голландцы уже успели уступить сборной Германии со счетом 2:3. Но это уже совсем другая история, так как случилась она во время квалификации к Евро-2020.

Англия

Коллектив под руководством Гарета Саутгейта тоже впервые за долгие годы вновь борется за международный трофей. Да, «Три льва» могли взять бронзовые медали на прошлогоднем ЧМ. Но тогда их остановили бельгийцы (2:0). И с тех пор представители Туманного Альбиона стали только сильнее.

В Лиге Наций Англия оставила не у дел сборные Испании и Хорватии. Да и в отборе на Евро-2020 после двух туров британцы занимают первое место в своей группе. Так что они находятся в великолепной форме.

Прогноз

Как бы круто не выглядели Нидерланды, их будущий соперник точно не сдастся без боя. Наш прогноз – П2. Остается только надеяться, что у «Трех львов» хватит моральных и физических сил на еще один важный матч после финалов Лиги Европы и Лиги Чемпионов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на футбольные матчи

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: