BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

The Netherlands – Belarus on 21 March 2019

niderlandyi-belarus-21-marta-2019

The Netherlands – Belarus on 21 March 2019

One of the favorites groups with the index C will begin the path to Euro 2020 with home match. The Netherlands will host Belarus. Whether guests hope at least a draw away? Unlikely. This is what speak directly quotes the official bookmakers. Too strong now Dutch. Yes and they are clearly better than their future counterparts.

The Netherlands

For a long time, "Orange", not much luck. The generation that brought the bronze medal at the world Cup in Brazil in 2014 (and defeating the hosts of the world Cup with the score 0:3) was gradually retired. And the youth could not adequately replace an experienced and proven fighters. But after a disastrous qualifier for Euro 2016 and the 2018 world Cup, the Dutch again returned to service.

In the recent draw of the League of Nations, the Netherlands has managed to leave behind the teams of France and Germany to reach the semifinals of the new tournament. This means not only that the Dutch have become much stronger and more dangerous, but the lack of a large pressure. Indeed, in the case of failure of the qualification for EURO 2020 they have to keep the chance to qualify for the tournament through LN.

The National Team Of Belarus

But the "White wings" managed to win in the League of Nations their group and go up in division C. But still competed Belarus with a modest Luxembourg, Moldova and San Marino. So we can hardly expect from the guys, Igor, Kriushenko perfect game in the matches against the favorites. But to write off them to account before going to the field is not worth it.

Forecast

All the Dutch unlikely to yield such a humble opponent. Our forecast – a victory of the Netherlands. But it's possible that Belarusians will be able to take revenge (or at least draw) in his field.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Нидерланды – Беларусь 21 марта 2019

niderlandyi-belarus-21-marta-2019

Нидерланды – Беларусь 21 марта 2019

Один из фаворитов группы с индексом C начнет путь к Евро-2020 с домашнего матча. Нидерланды примут Беларусь. Стоит ли гостям надеяться хотя бы на выездную ничью? Вряд ли. Именно об этом прямо говорят котировки официальных букмекеров. Слишком уж сильны сейчас голландцы. Да и по классу они явно превосходят своих будущих визави.

Сборная Нидерландов

Долгое время «Оранжевым» сильно не везло. Поколение, которое привозило бронзу чемпионата мира в Бразилии в 2014 году (причем разгромив хозяев мундиаля со счетом 0:3) постепенно уходило на пенсию. А молодежь не могла достойно заменить опытных и проверенных бойцов. Но после провальных отборов на Евро-2016 и ЧМ-2018 голландцы вновь вернулись в строй.

В недавнем розыгрыше Лиги Наций Нидерланды сумели оставить позади сборные Франции и Германии и выйти в полуфинал нового турнира. А это означает не только, что голландцы стали куда сильнее и опаснее, но и отсутствие на них большого давления. Ведь в случае провала квалификации на ЧЕ-2020 у них остаются шансы пробиться на турнир через ЛН.

Сборная Беларуси

А вот «Белым крыльям» удалось выиграть в Лиге Наций свою группу и подняться в дивизион C. Но все же соперничала Беларусь со скромными Люксембургом, Молдавией и Сан-Марино. Так что вряд ли стоит ожидать от ребят Игоря Криушенко идеальной игры в матчах против фаворитов. Но и списывать их со счетом до выхода на поле тоже не стоит.

Прогноз

Все же дома голландцы вряд ли уступят такому скромному сопернику. Наш прогноз – победа Нидерландов. Но вполне возможно, что белорусы смогут взять реванш (хотя бы ничью) на своем поле.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: