BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Netherlands – Germany 24 Mar 2019

niderlandyi-germaniya-24-marta-2019

Netherlands – Germany 24 Mar 2019

Top two teams of the Old world are ready to head to the match selection for Euro 2020. Netherlands or Germany? Who will be stronger this time? According to official bookmakers, a small advantage should be on the side of the owners. But surely the Germans will not be able to rebuff the Dutch? Let us think on this subject.

The Netherlands

After missing the Euros in France and the world Cup in Russia, there are two major international tournaments in a row, the Dutch again returned to the former level thanks to a new generation of talented players. In the League of Nations, the Netherlands has reached the final four, which will be held in June this year in Portugal. And the selection for Euro 2020, they began with a cheerful victory.

The Netherlands has confidently understood with the Belarusians on the home field with the account 4:0 in the first round of qualifying. Now they will face much more serious opponents.

Germany

Joachim Loew's men are also significantly upgraded after the semi-finals of Euro 2016 and unsuccessful performances within the framework of the 2018 world Cup. However, Germany still continues to build a new team. Clearly this was seen in the recent the League of Nations, where the Germans left the top division, losing against the French and their future vis-a-vis the Dutch.

And in a recent friendly match against Serbia, Germany was unable to win. The game ended with the score 1:1. And the owners certainly did not look perfect. Levu is over what to break a head...

Forecast

In November last year, the Netherlands a crushing defeated the Germans on their territory (3:0). However, the victory they were celebrating for the first time in sixteen years. In the second match the team played a draw 2:2, although Germany was leading with two goals. Looking at these results, we are ready to publish our forecast is for a home win. At best (for HermanAI) the case of lion and the company will take home a draw.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Нидерланды – Германия 24 марта 2019

niderlandyi-germaniya-24-marta-2019

Нидерланды – Германия 24 марта 2019

Две топовых сборных Старого Света готовы к очному поединку в отборе на Евро-2020. Нидерланды или Германия? Кто окажется сильнее в этот раз? По мнению официальных букмекеров, небольшое преимущество должно быть на стороне хозяев. Но неужели немцы не сумеют дать достойный отпор голландцам? Давайте порассуждаем на эту тему.

Сборная Нидерландов

После отсутствия на Евро во Франции и ЧМ в России, то есть на двух крупных международных турнирах подряд, голландцы вновь возвращаются на былой уровень благодаря новому поколению талантливых игроков. В Лиге Наций Нидерланды вышли в финал четверых, который состоится в июне этого года в Португалии. Да и отбор на Евро-2020 они начали с бодрой победы.

Нидерланды уверенно разобрались с белорусами на своем поле со счетом 4:0 в первом туре квалификации. Теперь их ждет куда более серьезный соперник.

Сборная Германии

Подопечные Йоахима Лева тоже заметно обновили состав после полуфинала на Евро-2016 и неудачного выступления в рамках ЧМ-2018. Однако Германия все еще продолжает строить новую команду. Наглядно это было видно все в той же недавней Лиге Наций, где немцы покинули высший дивизион, уступив борьбу французам и своему будущему визави – голландцам.

Да и в недавнем товарищеском поединке с сербами Германия не смогла одержать верх. Поединок завершился со счетом 1:1. И хозяева точно не выглядели безукоризненно. Леву есть над чем поломать голову…

Прогноз

В ноябре прошлого года Нидерланды разгромно одолели немцев на своей территории (3:0). Правда, победу они праздновали впервые за шестнадцать лет. В ответном матче команды сыграли вничью 2:2, хотя и Германия вела в счете с разницей в два мяча. Глядя на эти результаты, мы готовы опубликовать наш прогноз – победа хозяев. В лучшем (для Германии) случае Лев и компания увезут домой ничью.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: