BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Nigeria – Argentina, 26 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

nigeriya-argentina-26-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Nigeria – Argentina, 26 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Nigeria National Team

"African Brazilians" kind of lucky to get in a group with only one clear favourite – the team from Argentina. It is symbolic that with them, the Nigerians will finish the first stage the 2018 world Cup. But in group there are two good European teams – Croatia and Iceland. And they have to defeat even the most experienced opponents will not be so simple.

But the Nigeria national team has absolutely everything to reach the playoffs. This and the presence of stars in the composition (for example, John Obi Mikel, Iwobi and Iheanacho), and demonstration of good games in recent years. That's only will it help to fight such an experienced opponent like Argentina? The largest bookmakers think not.

Argentina

Wards Edgardo Busy has its own problems. As shown by the friendlies in late March, the team that plays with Higuain, Di Maria, Mascherano and Aguero still too dependent on Messi. Without it, the Argentines managed to cede to the Spaniards in the "freight train" with the score 6:1! One can only hope that the silver medalists of the last world Cup will make the right conclusions after the defeat...

Forecast

It is noteworthy that Nigerians remember how to beat the team of Argentina. In November last year the teams met in friendly match, and in Krasnodar. And then the African team won 4:2. But now is clearly going to be a completely different match, in which there is no place of complacency or underestimating opponents. So our forecast – a victory of Argentina national team.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Нигерия – Аргентина, 26 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

nigeriya-argentina-26-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Нигерия – Аргентина, 26 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Нигерии

«Африканским бразильцам» отчасти повезло попасть в группу только с одним явным фаворитом – коллективом из Аргентины. Символично, что именно с ними нигерийцы и будут заканчивать первый этап ЧМ-2018. Но при этом в квартете имеются две неплохие европейские сборные – хорваты и исландцы. А их одолеть даже самым опытным противникам будет не так-то просто.

Но у сборной Нигерии имеется абсолютно все для выхода в плей-офф. Это и наличие звезд в составе (к примеру, Джон Оби Микел, Ивоби и Ихеаначо), и демонстрация неплохой игры в последние годы. Вот только поможет ли это дать бой такому опытному сопернику, как сборная Аргентины? Крупнейшие букмекеры считают, что нет.

Сборная Аргентины

У подопечных Эдгардо Баусы имеются свои проблемы. Как показали товарищеские матчи в конце марта, сборная, в которой играют Игуаин, Ди Мария, Маскерано и Агуэро, все же слишком зависит от Месси. Без него аргентинцы умудрились уступить испанцам в «товарняке» со счетом 6:1! Остается только надеяться, что серебрянные призеры прошлого мундиаля сделают правильные выводы после того разгрома…

Прогноз

Примечательно, что нигерийцы прекрасно помнят, как нужно обыгрывать сборную Аргентины. В ноябре прошлого года команды встречались между собой в рамках товарищеского матча, причем в Краснодаре. И тогда африканская сборная одержала победу 4:2. Но теперь явно будет совершенно другой матч, в котором нет места ни расслабленности, ни недооценке соперника. Так что наш прогноз – уверенная победа сборной Аргентины.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: