BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Nigeria – Iceland, 22 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

nigeriya-islandiya-22-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Nigeria – Iceland, 22 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Nigeria National Team

After the match with Croatia, which will be held in Kaliningrad, African team will depart from Volgograd, where its rivals will be Icelanders. Most of BC is confident that in group D will win the national team of Argentina. Accordingly, for the remaining place in the play-offs will be fierce fight between Nigerians, Croats and Icelanders. And the African team will clearly be difficult in the encounters with the Europeans.

Iceland

Wards Hamira of Hallgrimsson will arrive to Volgograd from Moscow, where they in his debut match for the 2018 world Cup will clash with the Argentines. After a duel with the strongest team of the Quartet, the Icelanders will have practically nothing to lose. They just need to win and hope for a misfire of competitors.

Two years ago, Iceland has managed to surprise the world, reaching Euro 2016 to the quarterfinals, where they lost to the French, who won in the end, silver. But preparations for the world Cup team began to matter, in a friendly match lost to the Mexicans with the score 3:0. But the problem lies neither in the poor preparation of Icelanders, and the absence of their leaders on the field. For example, Gylfi Sigurdsson, who plays for Everton, was seriously injured, but the beginning of the world Cup should recover...

Forecast

Whatever it was, but both teams have a good chance to win. However, if the teams take the field Volgograd Arena in optimum compositions, it is preferable in this case look disciplined and uncompromising Icelanders, straightened confidently with their teams during the qualifying tournament. Therefore, we offer you to gamble A2.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

itle">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Нигерия – Исландия, 22 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

nigeriya-islandiya-22-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Нигерия – Исландия, 22 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Нигерии

После поединка с хорватами, который пройдет в Калининграде, африканская команда отправится с Волгоград, где ее соперниками станут исландцы. Большинство БК уверено в том, что в группе D одержит победу сборная Аргентины. Соответственно, за оставшуюся путевку в плей-офф ожесточенная борьба пройдет между нигерийцами, хорватами и исландцами. И африканскому коллективу явно будет непросто в противостояниях с европейцами.

Сборная Исландии

Подопечные Хеймира Хадльгримссона прибудут в Волгоград из Москвы, где они в своем дебютном матче на ЧМ-2018 сразятся с аргентинцами. После поединка с сильнейшей сборной квартета исландцам уже будет практически нечего терять. Им необходимо только побеждать и надеяться на осечки конкурентов.

Два года назад сборная Исландии уже успела удивить весь мир, дойдя на Евро-2016 до четвертьфинала, где уступила французам, завоевавшим в итоге серебро. А вот подготовку к ЧМ команда начала неважно, в товарищеской встрече проиграв мексиканцам со счетом 3:0. Но проблема заключается ни в плохой подготовке исландцев, а отсутствии их лидеров на поле. К примеру, Гульфи Сигурдссон, выступающий за Эвертон, получил серьезную травму, но к началу мундиаля должен восстановиться…

Прогноз

Как бы то ни было, но обе команды имеют неплохие шансы на победу. Однако если сборные выйдут на поле Волгоград Арены в оптимальных составах, то все же предпочтительнее в таком случае смотрятся дисциплинированные и неуступчивые исландцы, уверенно расправлявшиеся со своими серьезными соперниками во время отборочного турнира. Поэтому предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на П2.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: