BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Norway – Romania 7 June 2019

norvegiya-rumyiniya-7-iyunya-2019

Norway – Romania 7 June 2019

Two far the most popular team in recent years will meet each other in qualifying for Euro. Who will be more successful in the fight for three points: Norway or Romania? If you believe the major bookmakers, then good luck needs to be on the side of the Scandinavians. But whether they are superior to their counterparts?

Norway

Long time Scandinavian team failed to collect a composition, which would act at the level of the previous generation, good ferulago in the nineties. And now the coaching staff under the guidance of Swedish coach Lars Lagerbäck is the chance. In his possession came the athletes level of Johansen, king, and others. Though it's not the star of the first magnitude, but they have already managed to prove himself. With them in the part of Norway took first place in the group of the League of Nations with the Bulgarians, Slovenians and Cypriots, making up in division B.

Romania

But the "Carpathian guys" that are in the League of Nations also played in division C, was less fortunate. They finished second in group C with Serbia, Montenegro and Lithuania. But in the selection for Euro 2020 wards Cosmin Contra has managed to earn three points at home defeating the Faroe Islands with the score 4:1. However, before that they lost 2:1 to the Swedes...

Forecast

Let the Scandinavians only one point in the asset after the first two rounds of qualifying, but they fared well in games against Spain (2:1) and Swedes (3:3). Therefore our forecast – a victory of the hosts. Moreover, Norway will play in their territory.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

lass="countdown__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Норвегия – Румыния 7 июня 2019

norvegiya-rumyiniya-7-iyunya-2019

Норвегия – Румыния 7 июня 2019

Две далеко не самые популярные команды последних лет сойдутся между собой в квалификации к Евро. Кто будет успешнее в борьбе за три очка: Норвегия или Румыния? Если верить крупнейшим букмекерам, то удача должна быть на стороне скандинавов. Но так ли они превосходят своих визави?

Сборная Норвегии

Долгое время скандинавской команде не удавалось собрать состав, который выступал бы на уровне предыдущего поколения, неплохо феерившего в девяностых. И вот теперь у тренерского штаба под руководством шведского наставника Ларса Лагербека есть такой шанс. В его распоряжении появились спортсмены уровня Йохансена, Кинга и других. Пусть это не звезды первой величины, но они уже успели проявить себя. С ними в составе Норвегия заняла первое место в группе Лиги Наций с болгарами, словенцами и киприотами, благодаря чему поднялась в дивизион B.

Сборная Румынии

А вот «Карпатским ребятам», которые в Лиге Наций также выступали в дивизионе C, повезло меньше. Они стали вторыми в квартете с Сербией, Черногорией и Литвой. Но зато в отборе на Евро-2020 подопечные Космина Контры уже успели заработать три очка, разгромив у себя дома Фарерские острова со счетом 4:1. Правда, до этого они уступили 2:1 шведам…

Прогноз

Пусть у скандинавов только один балл в активе после первых двух туров квалификации, зато они неплохо показали себя в играх с испанцами (2:1) и шведами (3:3). Поэтому наш прогноз – победа хозяев. Тем более Норвегия будет играть на своей территории.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: