BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Panama – Tunisia, 28 Jun 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

panama-tunis-28-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Panama – Tunisia, 28 Jun 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Panama National Team

The team from the New world will have on the 2018 world Cup is very difficult. Most of the bookmakers is considered the national team of Panama outsider of group G. Which is not surprising, because the team was in a Quartet with such experienced players as England, Belgium and Tunisia. It is therefore likely that the final match of the first stage wards Ernano Dario Gomez already stand no chance of reaching the playoffs. And it's not only in the power of the opponents, but in the weakness of Panamanians themselves. For example, they managed to concede against Switzerland in a friendly match at the end of March with a score of 6:0...

The National Team Of Tunisia

African team looks stronger than his opponent, but also inferior to the European "neighbors" in the group G. most Likely, the national team of Tunisia in the final match of the first stage will desperately need a win to somehow cling to the playoffs. And much may depend not only on he players under the baton of Nabil mA'loula, from the result of the parallel meetings between the Belgians and the British.

Forecast

In any case, the national team of Tunisia need to win at any cost. And the African team may well achieve a positive result. Suffice it to recall that in the FIFA rankings it is on twenty third place in the national team of Panama, only fifty-third. So our forecast of N2. Although the first two places in group H with a huge probability will take the Belgians and the British. But that is no reason for the representatives of Tunisia to give up early and give up before the final whistle.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

wn__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Панама – Тунис, 28 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

panama-tunis-28-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Панама – Тунис, 28 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Панамы

Коллективу из Нового Света придется на ЧМ-2018 очень непросто. Большинство букмекеров по праву считают сборную Панамы аутсайдером группы G. Что неудивительно, ведь команда попала в один квартет с такими опытными игроками, как Англия, Бельгия и Тунис. Поэтому вполне вероятно, что к заключительному матчу первого этапа у подопечных Эрнано Дарио Гомеса уже не останется шансов на выход в плей-офф. И дело тут не только в силе оппонентов, но и в слабости самих панамцев. К примеру, они умудрились уступить сборной Швейцарии в товарищеском матче в конце марта со счетом 6:0…

Сборная Туниса

Африканская команда выглядит сильнее своего оппонента, но также уступает европейским «соседям» по группе G. Скорее всего, сборной Туниса в финальном поединке первого этапа позарез будет нужна победа, чтобы хоть как-то зацепиться за плей-офф. И многое может зависеть не только он футболистов под управлением Набиля Маалула, а от результата параллельной встречи между бельгийцами и англичанами.

Прогноз

В любом случае, сборной Туниса необходимо побеждать во чтобы то ни стало. И африканская команда вполне может добиться положительного для себя результата. Достаточно вспомнить, что в рейтинге ФИФА она находится на двадцать третьем месте, а сборная Панамы – лишь на пятьдесят третьем. Так что наш прогноз – П2. Хотя первые два места в группе H с огромной вероятностью займут бельгийцы и англичане. Но это не повод для представителей Туниса опускать руки раньше времени и сдаваться до финального свистка.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: