BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Peru – Brazil June 22, 2019

peru-braziliya-22-iyunya-2019

Peru – Brazil June 22, 2019

Two of the best representative of the Quartet And are ready to meet each other in the final match of the group stage of this season's Copa America. Peru or Brazil? Which team finish first? Most bookmakers tend to believe that the highest place in the group will take the masters tournament. So seriously inferior to the Peruvians? Let us look at this complicated puzzle right now.

Peru

"White-red" is not shone in recent years on any major international tournament. Yes, they made their way to the 2018 world Cup in Russia. But left it fairly quickly. Now the team led by Argentine coach Ricardo Garci has all the chances to succeed in the Copa America. And for this team Peru have to do a little, but at the same time, an incredible step. To defeat the hosts of the America's Cup.

If you look at past results of Peruvians, that they are able to cope with the eminent competitors. Still, "the Incas" drew with Venezuela (0:0) and dealt with Bolivia (1:3). So why don't they just fight one more Grand in the coming match?

Brazil

It is unlikely the Selecao largely influenced by the injury of Neymar before the start of the home Copa America. Still this team needs to go on the field (especially at home) and to deal with any opponent, regardless of its status. Especially after the failure at home world Cup five years ago. So why is it still Brazil could not achieve dominance even in the New World?

Yes, nominally the Selecao the lead group A after two rounds of the America's Cup 2019. But they managed not to score Venezuelans. Is it not a bell before the confrontation with the "red and White"?

Forecast

Still unlikely with such support and such a part of Brazil Umudteach to lose. Our forecast of N2. And the tournament hosts are required to go to the playoffs from the first place. With him or without him.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Перу – Бразилия 22 июня 2019

peru-braziliya-22-iyunya-2019

Перу – Бразилия 22 июня 2019

Два лучших представителя квартета А готовы встретиться между собой в заключительном поединке группового этапа текущего розыгрыша Copa America. Перу или Бразилия? Какая из команд финиширует первой? Большинство букмекерских контор склонно считать, что высшую строчку в группе займут хозяева турнира. Но настолько ли серьезно им уступают перуанцы? Давайте разберемся в этом непростом ребусе прямо сейчас.

Перу

«Бело-красные» не блистали в последние годы ни на одном крупном международном турнире. Да, они пробились на ЧМ-2018 в России. Но покинули его достаточно быстро. Теперь же у коллектива под руководством аргентинского наставника Рикардо Гареки есть все шансы добиться успеха на Copa America. И для этого сборной Перу осталось сделать небольшой, но в то же время, невероятный шаг. Одолеть хозяев кубка Америки.

Если взглянуть на прошлые результаты перуанцев, то им по силам справиться с именитым конкурентам. Все же «Инки» расписали мировую с Венесуэлой (0:0) и расправились с Боливией (1:3). Так почему бы им не дать бой еще одному гранду в грядущем матче?

Бразилия

Вряд ли на «Селесао» в значительной мере повлияла травма Неймара накануне старта домашнего Copa America. Все же такая команда должна выходить на поле (особенно дома) и расправляться с любым визави, независимо от его статуса. Особенно после провала на домашнем ЧМ пять лет назад. Так почему же до сих пор Бразилия не может добиться доминирования даже на территории Нового Света?

Да, номинально «Селесао» возглавляют группу А после двух туров Кубка Америки 2019. Но они умудрились не забить венесуэльцам. Разве это не звоночек перед противостоянием с «Бело-красными»?

Прогноз

Все же вряд ли при такой поддержке и наличием такого состава Бразилия умудрится уступить. Наш прогноз – П2. И хозяева турнира обязаны выходить в плей-офф с первого места. С Неймаром или без него.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: