BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Peru – Denmark, 16 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

peru-daniya-16-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Peru – Denmark, 16 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of Peru

Already in his debut match at the 2018 world Cup team from South America must win. Otherwise, the chances of qualifying from the group, which will draw also got the French, the Danes and the Australians will be significantly reduced. The more that the national team of Peru had reached the final of the world Cup for the first time since 1982.

Wards Ricardo Gareki immediately be confronted with the Danes team is dangerous and unforgiving. But Peruvians know how to beat these opponents. For example, in a friendly match at the end of March they confidently defeated the Croats with the score 2:0. So the Danes in opposition to their team in South America will not be easy.

Denmark

The team running age Hareide shows good results not only in Europe but also beyond. It is not surprising that the Danes, headed by such leaders as Eriksen, had qualified for the main football tournament of the planet. However, the largest bookmakers in the world do not consider this team a favorite even in the struggle for an exit in the playoffs. But that Danish team will give fight, and Peruvians, and the French and Australians, there is no doubt.

Forecast

In opposition to the Peruvians and the Danes seem to be favorites first. Even though a number of years, the team lacked at the world Championships. All the same it is not talking about the weakness of the national team of Peru, and the high level of football in South America.

But Danes cannot be called an obvious outsider. It is very tenacious and disciplined team, capable to give battle to any opponent. So an easy walk in the confrontation with them, the Peruvians can be expected. But our forecast of P1.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

tdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Перу – Дания, 16 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

peru-daniya-16-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Перу – Дания, 16 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Перу

Уже в своем дебютном поединке на ЧМ-2018 коллективу из Южной Америки необходимо побеждать. Иначе шансы на выход из группы, в которую волей жребия также попали французы, датчане и австралийцы, существенно снизятся. Тем более что сборная Перу вышла в финальную часть мундиаля впервые с 1982 года.

Подопечным Рикардо Гареки сразу же предстоит столкнуться с датчанами – командой опасной и неуступчивой. Но все же перуанцы прекрасно знают, как обыгрывать подобных соперников. К примеру, в товарищеском поединке в конце марта они уверенно одолели хорватов со счетом 2:0. Так что датчанам в противостоянии с командой их Южной Америки придется нелегко.

Сборная Дании

Коллектив под управлением Оге Харейде показывает неплохие результаты не только в Европе, но и за ее пределами. Неудивительно, что датчане во главе с такими лидерами, как Эриксен, без особых проблем квалифицировались на главный футбольный турнир планеты. Правда, крупнейшие букмекеры мира не считают эту команду фаворитом даже в борьбе за выход в плей-офф. Но в том, что сборная Дании даст бой и перуанцам, и французам, и австралийцам, можно не сомневаться.

Прогноз

В противостоянии перуанцев и датчан фаворитами выглядят первыми. Даже несмотря на то, какое количество лет команда отсутствовала на чемпионатах мира. Все же это говорит не о слабости сборной Перу, а о высоком уровне футбола в Южной Америке.

Но и датчан нельзя назвать явным аутсайдером. Это очень цепкая и дисциплинированная команда, способная дать бой любому сопернику. Так что легкой прогулки в противостоянии с ними перуанцам ждать не стоит. Но все же наш прогноз – П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: