BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Poland – Colombia, 24 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

polsha-kolumbiya-24-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Poland – Colombia, 24 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Poland

"Red and white" even the most desperate bookies is not considered a serious contender for a medal in 2018. Still not able to Polish team yet to compete with the best teams in the world. Although she is confident enough to qualify.

But from the group of H poles to leave quite capable. Enough not to lose points against teams from Japan and Senegal. And it is desirable to speak confidently against Colombia. But if it's Lewandowski and his comrades?

Team Columbia

"Kovasti" clearly not within the top three teams of the New world. But now they have a good squad, with such stars as James Rodriguez. Consequently, the team from 2002 to 2010 were not included in the final part of the world Cup, quite refreshed and able to conquer new heights. Especially since the last world Cup in Brazil, it already showed his class, reaching the quarterfinals. Where not without a fight lost to the Brazilians with the score 2:1.

Forecast

Most experts believe that these two teams will emerge from group H in the knockout stage. But how will they play together? Largely the outcome of their meetings will depend on team leaders Robert Lewandowski and James Rodriguez. Which, among other things, know each other, thanks to performances for Bayern...

If you predict the outcome of this fight is quite difficult, another forecast is obvious. We are talking about total over 2.5. Because both teams can score. So in an internal battle of Poland and Colombia, the audience is almost guaranteed to see more than three goals.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

class="countdown__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Польша – Колумбия, 24 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

polsha-kolumbiya-24-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Польша – Колумбия, 24 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Польши

«Бело-красных» даже самые отчаянные букмекеры не считают серьезными претендентами на медали ЧМ-2018. Все же не способна сборная Польши пока что тягаться с лучшими командами планеты. Хотя она достаточно уверенно прошла квалификацию.

А вот из группы H полякам выйти вполне по силам. Достаточно не потерять очки с коллективами из Японии и Сенегала. И при этом желательно уверенно выступить против Колумбии. Но по силам ли это Левандовски и его товарищам?

Сборная Колумбии

«Кофейщики» явно не входят в тройку сильнейших сборных Нового Света. Но сейчас у них неплохой состав с такими звездами, как Хамес Родригес. Следовательно, команда, которая с 2002 по 2010 годы не попадала в финальную часть мундиаля, достаточно обновилась и способна покорять новые высоты. Тем более что на прошлом чемпионате мира в Бразилии она уже показала свой класс, дойдя до четвертьфинала. Где не без боя уступила бразильцам со счетом 2:1.

Прогноз

Большинство экспертов уверены, что именно эти два коллектива выйдут из группы H в плей-офф. Но как они сыграют между собой? Во многом исход их очной встречи будет зависеть от лидеров команд – Роберта Левандовски и Хамеса Родригеса. Которые, ко всему прочему, прекрасно знают друг друга благодаря выступлениям за Баварию…

Если предсказать исход данного поединка довольно сложно, то другой прогноз очевиден. Речь идет о ТБ2.5. Ведь обе команды могут и умеют забивать. Так что в очной схватке Польши и Колумбии зрители практически гарантированно увидят более трех голов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: