BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Poland – Senegal, 19 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

polsha-senegal-19-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Poland – Senegal, 19 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Poland

Not the strongest team of the Old world will discover the 2018 world Cup meeting with the team from Africa. While Poland has one great trump card – Robert Lewandowski. Exactly what Bayern Munich striker was the top scorer in qualifying for the upcoming world Cup, flew into the opponents ' goal sixteen goals.

The poles have good chances to qualify from group H. But it is desirable to win every match. Or, at least, to beat the Senegalese and Japanese. But whether to do ward Adam Nawalka?

The National Team Of Senegal

The main star African team is Salif sane, who plays for Hannover in the Bundesliga. And it is rightly called one of the best defenders in the Bundesliga. Yes, it's not so famous star like James Rodriguez, Shinji Kagawa or Robert Lewandowski. But he was able to lead his team and deliver problems, the Colombians, the Japanese and poles. View end of the meeting his team with the team from Poland.

Forecast

In group H, all four teams have approximately equal chances of reaching the playoffs. Yes, the national teams of Colombia and Poland are considered by the majority of bookies favourites. While no one denies the potential of the Senegal and Japan. The teams from these countries can give fight to any team in the world.

But let's not reinvent the wheel. Our forecast – P1. At least because in Poland have Robert Lewandowski. Yes, and the whole team from Eastern Europe looks like a more worthy team to fight for the playoffs.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

-date="June 19, 2018 18:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Польша – Сенегал, 19 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

polsha-senegal-19-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Польша – Сенегал, 19 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Польши

Далеко не самая сильная команда Старого Света откроет для себя ЧМ-2018 встречей с коллективом из Африки. При этом у сборной Польши есть один шикарный козырь – Роберт Левандовски. Именно нападающий мюнхенской Баварии стал лучшим бомбардиром в отборе к грядущему мундиалю, вколотив в ворота соперников шестнадцать мячей.

У поляков имеются неплохие шансы на выход из группы H. Но для этого желательно побеждать в каждом матче. Или, как минимум, обыгрывать сенегальцев и японцев. Но удастся ли это сделать подопечным Адама Навалки?

Сборная Сенегала

Главной звездой африканской команды является Салиф Сане, выступающий за Ганновер в чемпионате Германии. Причем его по праву называют одним из лучших защитников Бундеслиги. Да, это не настолько известная звезда, как Хамес Родригес, Синдзи Кагава или Роберт Левандовски. Но он способен повести за собой свою команду и доставить проблем колумбийцам, японцам и полякам. Посмотрим, как закончится встреча его сборной с коллективом из Польши.

Прогноз

В группе H все четыре команды имеют приблизительно равные шансы на выход в плей-офф. Да, сборные Колумбии и Польши считаются большинством букмекеров фаворитами. При этом никто не отрицает потенциала Сенегала и Японии. Ведь команды из этих стран способны дать бой любой команде мира.

Но не будем изобретать велосипед. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя бы потому что в сборной Польши есть Роберт Левандовски. Да и в целом команда из восточной Европы выглядит более достойным коллективом в борьбе за плей-офф.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: