BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Porto – Liverpool 17 APR 2019

portu-liverpul-17-aprelya-2019

Porto – Liverpool 17 APR 2019

Porto need to win back two goals at home in the first leg of a quarter-final of the Champions League they have beaten Liverpool. Cope with this task "Dragons"? Official bookmakers are almost certain passage to the next round of the team from Albion. But really that just in this confrontation?

Port

Wards sérgio conceição even without the international stars in the squad managed to reach the quarter-finals of the Champions League. But I guess this season is the ceiling for the Portuguese club. Especially after the away defeat with the score 2:0 from Liverpool.

In the championship of the country, the Port plays very well at home and Yes the check-out. That's just one of the leaders of the Premier League is the opponent completely different level. As shown by the recent match in England.

Liverpool

The team of jürgen Klopp is clearly aiming to at least repeat, and perhaps surpass the achievements of last season. At Albion Liverpool continues to fight for the title. And in the Champions League "Reds" are a step away from the semifinals. Were only confident to play away against Porto. And "Scousers" have already proven that they know how to do it.

Forecast

The clubs intersect each other seven times. And none of the matches of the Portuguese failed to achieve Victoria has four times won the British, and three games ended in a draw. And in March last year, Liverpool defeated Port on departure with the account 0:5. And since "Red" has become larger. So our prediction is draw or P2. It is unlikely that the hosts will manage to gather so that they will not let the British into the next round of the playoffs.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

eview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Порту – Ливерпуль 17 апреля 2019

portu-liverpul-17-aprelya-2019

Порту – Ливерпуль 17 апреля 2019

Порту нужно отыграть два гола, которые дома в первом матче одной четвертой финала ЛЧ им забил Ливерпуль. Справятся ли с такой задачей «Драконы»? Официальные букмекеры практически уверены в проходе в следующий раунд команды из Туманного Альбиона. Но неужели все так просто в этом противостоянии?

Порту

Подопечные Сержиу Консейсау даже без звезд мировой величины в составе сумели добраться до четвертьфинала ЛЧ. Но, похоже, в текущем сезоне это потолок для португальского клуба. Особенно после гостевого поражения со счетом 2:0 от Ливерпуля.

В чемпионате страны Порту неплохо играет и дома, и да выезде. Вот только один из лидеров АПЛ – это соперник совсем другого уровня. Что и показал недавний матч в Англии.

Ливерпуль

Коллектив Юргена Клоппа явно нацелен как минимум повторить, а, возможно, и превзойти достижения прошлого сезона. На Туманном Альбионе Ливерпуль продолжает борьбу за титул. А в ЛЧ «Красные» находятся в шаге от полуфинала. Осталось только уверенно сыграть на выезде против Порту. И «Скаузеры» уже доказывали, что умеют это делать.

Прогноз

Клубы пересекались между собой семь раз. И ни в одной из матчей португальцам не удалось добиться виктории – четырежды выигрывали англичане, а три поединка завершились вничью. А в марте прошлого года Ливерпуль разгромил Порту на выезде со счетом 0:5. И с тех пор «Красные» стали только сильнее. Поэтому наш прогноз – ничья или П2. Вряд ли хозяевам удастся собраться настолько, что они не пустят британцев в следующий раунд плей-офф.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: