BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Porto Roma on March 6, 2019

portu-roma-6-marta-2019

Porto Roma on March 6, 2019

In the 1/8 Champions League in early March, Roma will arrive at the Port to face the local team of the same name. After the first match of the rivals, of which the largest bookmakers do not consider the favorites of the tournament, the minimum have the advantage of the Italians. But now they have to play away. And the advantage of one goal (given the fact that Porto have scored away) can be quickly offset. But let's take first things first.

Port

Wards sérgio conceição is the main contender for the gold League ZON Sagres. To interfere to protect them the title can unless Benfica or Braga, but so far the Dragons are leading in the domestic championship.

In the Champions League, the team also managed to surprise many football fans, winning a group that also included Schalke, Galatasaray and Lokomotiv. That is, the Port has clearly become much stronger compared with the last draw of the main European championship. In the "Dragons" not too many big-name stars. But all the players conceição operate as a single mechanism. In it their force.

Roma

Bronze season Series And only at the end of the calendar year a little out of the tailspin. But the "Wolves" did not lose in the championship with twenty-second of December, when narrowly lost to Juventus away. That is now on account of their unbeaten run of eight matches – six wins and two draw.

In the Champions League, Roma also has the potential to go further. But I repeat the team that sold almost all of its leaders to repeat last year's success and again reached the semi-finals? After all, many still remember how in the last draw of League of Champions "the Wolves" knocked out Barcelona and almost defeated Liverpool...

Forecast

Still at home Porto will definitely act more aggressive and more confident. ng>Our forecast of P1. That's just enough home victory to qualify for the next round? Because Roma is configured to score more than one goal, which in theory could allow the Italian club to pass only thanks to away goals.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Порту – Рома 6 марта 2019

portu-roma-6-marta-2019

Порту – Рома 6 марта 2019

В 1/8 ЛЧ в начале марта Рома приедет в Порту, чтобы противостоять местной одноименной команде. После первого поединка соперников, которых крупнейшие букмекеры не считают фаворитами турнира, минимальное преимущество имеют итальянцы. Но теперь им предстоит играть на выезде. И преимущество в один мяч (с учетом того что Порту забил на выезде) может быть быстро нивелировано. Но давайте обо всем по порядку.

Порту

Подопечные Сержиу Консейсау являются главным претендентом на золото Лиги Зон Сагриш. Помешать защитить им титул смогут разве что Бенфика или Брага, но пока что «Драконы» лидируют во внутреннем первенстве.

В ЛЧ команда тоже успела удивить многих любителей футбола, выиграв группу, в которую также входили Шальке, Галатасарай и Локомотив. То есть Порту явно стал гораздо сильнее, по сравнению с прошлым розыгрышем главного еврокубкового первенства. В составе «Драконов» не слишком много именитых звезд. Но зато все футболисты Консейсау действуют, как единый механизм. Именно в этом их сила.

Рома

Бронзовый сезон Серии А лишь в конце календарного года немного выбрался из штопора. Зато «Волки» не проигрывают в чемпионате с двадцать второго декабря, когда минимально уступили Ювентусу на выезде. То есть сейчас на их счету беспроигрышная серия из восьми поединков – шесть побед и два ничейных результата.

В ЛЧ Рома также имеет все шансы пройти дальше. Но вот повторит ли команда, которая распродала почти всех своих лидеров, повторить прошлогодний успех и вновь добраться до полуфинала? Ведь многие еще помнят, как в прошлом розыгрыше Лиги Чемпионов «Волки» выбили из турнира Барселону и едва не одолели Ливерпуль…

Прогноз

Все же на своем стадионе Порту точно будет действовать агрессивнее и увереннее. Наш прогноз – П1. Вот только хватит ли домашней победы для выхода в следующий тур? Ведь Рома настроена забить больше, чем один мяч, что в теории может позволить итальянскому клубу пройти лишь благодаря правилу выездного гола.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: