BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Portugal – Morocco, 20 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

portugaliya-marokko-20-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Portugal – Morocco, 20 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Portugal

The second match of the Europe Champions at the upcoming FIFA world Cup will be a confrontation with the team from Morocco. If Ronaldo and his teammates want to get out of group B, do not delay the decision until the last minute of the match, then they definitely need to win. And wards Fernando Santos on forces to win it at the Luzhniki stadium. Sure the majority of bookmakers.

After meeting with their main rivals for first place in the group – the Spanish – the Portuguese clearly wants to add points in his piggy Bank. Regardless, they are inferior to their neighbours or will win in future matches of the national team of Portugal will definitely give our all to win. Because the only way they can prove themselves and their fans that winning the European title was no Fluke.

Morocco

But the African team in this confrontation is clearly not to play the role of humble underdog. Yes, the national team of Morocco for the first time qualified for the world Cup in the twenty-first century. But the team of French coach Herve Renard has quite successfully performed in the Africa Cup of Nations. And in the international arena ready for the challenge any of the stronger teams. For example, in the first official, albeit a friendly match in the current calendar year, the Moroccans beat the other party to the 2018 world Cup – the Serbian national team with the score 2:1.

Forecast

No need to be Vanga to predict the outcome of this match. All in all, it will converge between a third and forty-second teams in the FIFA rankings. So our prediction is obvious – sure P1.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

Dabout game left

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Португалия – Марокко, 20 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

portugaliya-marokko-20-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Португалия – Марокко, 20 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Португалии

Вторым поединком действующих чемпионов Европы на предстоящем мундиале станет противостояние с командой из Марокко. Если Роналдо и его товарищи желают выйти из группы B, не откладывая решение вопроса до последнего матча, то им обязательно нужна победа. И подопечным Фернанду Сантуша по силам одержать ее на Лужниках. В этом уверено большинство букмекерских контор.

После встречи со своими главными конкурентами за первое место в группе – испанцами – португальцы явно захотят добавить очков в свою копилку. Независимо от того, уступят они своим соседям или выиграют, в дальнейших поединках сборная Португалии точно будет выкладываться по полной ради победы. Ведь только так они смогут доказать себе и своим фанатам, что завоевание титула чемпиона Европы не был случайностью.

Сборная Марокко

Но африканский коллектив в этом противостоянии явно не будет отыгрывать роль смирившегося андердога. Да, сборная Марокко впервые квалифицировалась на ЧМ в двадцать первом столетии. Но команда под управлением французского тренера Эрве Ренара довольно успешно выступает в кубке африканских наций. Да и на международной арене готова принять вызов любой из более сильных команд. К примеру, в первом официальном, хоть и товарищеском матче в текущем календарном году марокканцы обыграли другого участника ЧМ-2018 – сборную Сербии, со счетом 2:1.

Прогноз

Не нужно быть Вангой, чтобы спрогнозировать исход этого поединка. Все же в нем сойдутся между собой третья и сорок вторая сборные в рейтинге ФИФА. Так что наш прогноз очевиден – уверенная П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: