BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Portugal – Netherlands on 9 June 2019

portugaliya-niderlandyi-9-iyunya-2019

Portugal – Netherlands on 9 June 2019

It's time to determine the winner in a new tournament called the League of Nations. Who will be the winner of the trophy in the inaugural Portugal or the Netherlands? Official bookmakers, judging by their quotes, the hosts of the final part of the challenge. But is it superior to the Portuguese of his opponent before the decisive game in Port?

Portugal

Wards Fernando Santos has come a long way for this home finale. It's possible that stepping up to him they began by building a new team before Euro 2016, in which the "European team" won gold awards. Let then Portugal and frankly ruined the 2018 world Cup in Russia in the League of Nations the team performed quite well.

And now let us remember that the group stage of the LN team Santos played without their main star. Ronaldo decided to take a break in performances for the national team after his transfer from real Madrid to Juventus Turin. And Portugal was able to cope with such daunting opponents as Italy and Poland. Then Cristiano is back in the national team. In the semi-finals and immediately scored a hat-trick, sending out Swiss. Now the trophy left to do just one step.

Netherlands

"Orange" is ready to return to the elite of world football, after a short absence. Suffice it to recall the performance of the Dutch players in their clubs last season. After all, remember the game in Barcelona Cillessen, van Dyck and Wijnaldum in Liverpool, de Ligt, de Beeke and blind in Ajax, right?

The Netherlands were confident Englishmen in the semi-finals of the League of Nations. Now it remains only to defeat the Portuguese in their territory to fully regain his confidence before the next major international competition.

Forecast

Let it ending on the side of "EVthe European team" and will be repeated winner of the "Golden ball", and native stands, and cohesive team under the guidance of an experienced mentor. But our prediction is away win. Netherlands deserved to win this season. Though not in the main tournament, but in his inaugural.

Predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Португалия – Нидерланды 9 июня 2019

portugaliya-niderlandyi-9-iyunya-2019

Португалия – Нидерланды 9 июня 2019

Вот и пришло время для определения победителя в новом турнире под названием Лига Наций. Кто станет обладателем трофея в дебютном розыгрыше: Португалия или Нидерланды? Официальные букмекеры, судя по их котировкам, на стороне хозяев финальной части состязания. Но так ли превосходят португальцы своего оппонента перед решающей игрой в Порту?

Португалия

Подопечные Фернанду Сантуша проделали огромный путь к данному домашнему финалу. Вполне возможно, что шагать к нему они начали еще с построения новой команды перед Евро-2016, в котором «европейские селесао» завоевали золотые награды. Пусть после этого Португалия и откровенно провалила ЧМ-2018 в России, все же в Лиге Наций команда выступила вполне достойно.

А теперь давайте вспомним, что групповом этапе ЛН команда Сантуша играла без своей главной звезды. Роналду решил взять перерыв в выступлениях за сборную после перехода из мадридского Реала в туринский Ювентус. И Португалия сумела справиться с такими непростыми оппонентами, как Италия и Польша. Затем Криштиану вернулся в национальную команду. И в полуфинале сразу же оформил хет-трик, отправив в нокаут швейцарцев. Теперь до трофея осталось сделать всего один шаг.

Нидерланды

«Оранжевые» вполне готовы вернуться в элиту мирового футбола, после небольшого отсутствия. Достаточно вспомнить выступление голландских игроков в их клубах в минувшем сезоне. Ведь все помнят игру Силлессена в Барселоне, ван Дейка и Вейналдума в Ливерпуле, де Лигта, де Беека и Блинда в Аяксе, не так ли?

Нидерланды уверенно прошли англичан в полуфинале Лиги Наций. Теперь им осталось всего лишь одолеть португальцев на их территории, чтобы полностью вернуть себе уверенность перед очередными крупными международными состязаниями.

Прогноз

Пусть в грядущем финале на стороне «европейских селесао» будут и неоднократный обладатель «Золотого мяча», и родные трибуны, и сплоченный коллектив под руководством опытного наставника. Но все же наш прогноз – это победа гостей. Нидерланды заслужили победу в текущем сезоне. Пусть и не в самом главном турнире, но в его дебютном розыгрыше.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на футбол

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: