BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Portugal – Switzerland 5 June 2019

portugaliya-shvejczariya-5-iyunya-2019

Portugal – Switzerland 5 June 2019

At the beginning of the summer will be the final stage of draw of League of Nations. And in one of the semifinals of the tournament will join Portugal and Switzerland. Which team will play in the final? If you believe the quotes of the official bookies, it should be Portuguese. But are they so much better than Swiss?

Portugal

Since the beginning of the twenty-first century the reigning Champions consistently making it into the finals of major international tournaments. And show good results. Here and in the League of Nations, the team of Fernando Santos's first guaranteed a place in the semi-final, so the tournament will be completed at its site in Porto and Guimaraes. Many football experts what the Portuguese considered the favorite not only in½, but the whole competition.

Switzerland

"Crusaders" so far, can't boast the same achievements in the last couple of decades, as their upcoming opponents. But still, the team of Vladimir Petkovic has proved that knowingly it is considered one of the best in Europe when left in the League of Nations groups from Iceland and Belgium. Now we need to gather strength and try to win the trophy. But for this you first need to get to the finals...

Forecast

In the current decade the teams have already met each other only twice, in the framework of the selection for the 2018 world Cup. And then they traded home wins with the same score – 2:0. That's just generally the hosts of the final part of the League of Nations are in a much better shape. Therefore our forecast – a victory of Portugal. Although the Swiss may be taking goal.

Predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations.

s="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Португалия – Швейцария 5 июня 2019

portugaliya-shvejczariya-5-iyunya-2019

Португалия – Швейцария 5 июня 2019

В начале лета состоится завершающий этап розыгрыша Лиги Наций. И в одном из полуфиналов турнира сойдутся Португалия и Швейцария. Какая из команд пробьется в финал? Если верить котировкам официальных букмекеров, то это должны быть португальцы. Но неужели они настолько сильнее швейцарцев?

Португалия

С начала двадцать первого столетия действующие чемпионы Европы стабильно пробиваются в финальные части крупнейших международных турниров. И показывают хорошие результаты. Вот и в Лиге Наций команда Фернанду Сантуша первой гарантировала себе место в полуфинале, благодаря чему турнир завершится на ее территории – в Порту и Гимарайнше. Причем многие футбольные эксперты именно португальцев считают фаворитом не только в ½, но и всего состязания.

Швейцария

«Крестоносцы» пока что не могут похвастаться такими же достижениями в последние пару десятков лет, как их грядущий соперник. Но все же команда Владимира Петковича доказала, что не зря считается одной из лучших в Европе, когда оставила не у дел в Лиге Наций коллективы из Исландии и Бельгии. Теперь нужно собраться с силами и постараться завоевать трофей. Но для этого сначала нужно попасть в финал…

Прогноз

В текущем десятилетии команды пересекались между собой лишь дважды, в рамках отбора к ЧМ-2018. И тогда они обменялись домашними победами с одинаковым счетом – 2:0. Вот только в целом хозяева финальной части Лиги Наций находятся в куда лучшей форме. Поэтому наш прогноз – победа Португалии. Хотя и швейцарцы могут отметиться взятием чужих ворот.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на футбол

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: