BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Portugal – Ukraine on 22 March 2019

portugaliya-ukraina-22-marta-2019

Portugal – Ukraine on 22 March 2019

Two potential leader groups will face each other in the first round of qualifying for Euro 2020. And in Lisbon. Whether Ukraine will be able to take points from a team like Portugal? None of the official bookmakers, according to their quotes, not ready to regard guests as favorite. But really wards of Shevchenko there is no chance at least for a draw?

Portugal

Let this command and flew with the recent world Cup in Russia just under one-eighth. Let's not forget that she is the current holder of the trophy the last Euros. And in the League of Nations team Fernando Santos has performed very successfully. It Portugal will host the "final four" of the newly created tournament. And its chances of winning the title are very high given the fact that resist in the semifinals this team will be the Swiss.

And the main point. In Portugal returned its leader and captain Cristiano Ronaldo. Even without the five-time winner of the Golden ball in the squad the team looked quite confident. And what will happen to him? Full blast opponents?

The National Team Of Ukraine

Wards of Andrey Shevchenko, not all came out as the head coach would like. Problems in Central defence (for lack of Yaroslav Rakitskiy in particular, but let's not get into things that do not relate to football), the lack of the injured Andriy Yarmolenko on the right wing, and virtually no practice Konoplyanka on the left edge of the field at Schalke.

Let Ukraine to win group of the League of Nations, with the trio of Czechs and Slovaks. But it's true level will be determined in the first qualifier for the upcoming Euros.

Forecast

What can I say? Our forecast – a victory of a Portuguese team at home. One can only hope that the return leg Ukraine will solve the issue with pricescentre of defence and will give a fitting rebuff to the current European champion.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Португалия – Украина 22 марта 2019

portugaliya-ukraina-22-marta-2019

Португалия – Украина 22 марта 2019

Два потенциальных лидера группы В столкнутся между собой в первом же туре квалификации на Евро-2020. Причем в Лиссабоне. Сумеет ли Украина отобрать очки у такой команды, как Португалия? Никто из официальных букмекеров, если верить их котировкам, не готов расценивать гостей в статусе фаворитов. Но неужели у подопечных Шевченко нет никаких шансов хотя бы на ничью?

Сборная Португалии

Пусть эта команда и вылетела с недавнего ЧМ в России всего лишь на стадии одной восьмой. Все же давайте не забывать, что именно она является действующим обладателем трофея прошлого Евро. Да и в Лиге Наций команда Фернанду Сантуша выступила очень успешно. Именно Португалия будет принимать «финал четверых» недавно созданного турнира. И ее шансы на завоевание титула весьма высоки с учетом того, что противостоять в полуфинале этой команд будут швейцарцы.

И главный момент. В сборную Португалии вернулся ее лидер и капитан Криштиану Роналду. Даже без пятикратного обладателя Золотого мяча в составе команда выглядела вполне уверенно. А что будет с ним? Полный разнос оппонентов?

Сборная Украины

У подопечных Андрея Шевченко далеко не все выходило так, как главному тренеру хотелось бы. Проблемы в центре обороны (из-за отсутствия Ярослава Ракицкого в том числе, но не будем лезть в вещи, которые футбола не касаются), нехватка травмированного Андрея Ярмоленко на правом фланге, и практически никакой практики у Коноплянки на левом крае поля в Шальке.

Пусть Украина и выиграла группу Лиги Наций в трио с чехами и словаками. Но ее истинный уровень будет определен уже в первом матче отбора на грядущий Евро.

Прогноз

О чем тут говорить? Наш прогноз – победа сборной Португалии у себя дома. Остается только надеяться, что к ответному поединку Украина решит вопрос с центром обороны и даст достойный отпор действующему чемпиону Европы.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: