BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

PSG – Manchester United 6 March 2019

pszh-manchester-yunajted-6-marta-2019

PSG – Manchester United 6 March 2019

In the 1/8 UEFA Champions League the champion of France is preparing to welcome one of the strongest teams in England. PSG vs Manchester United. Who will be the quarterfinalist of the main European Cup tournament? The largest bookmakers give a clear preference for the Parisians. And we are ready to give a few reasons why they think so.

PSG

For anybody not a secret that in League 1 the Parisians are actually not equal. In this season they have scored seventy seven goals and conceded just fourteen. This is a statistic in twenty five games (twenty-two wins, two draws and one defeat). It is therefore not surprising that the current champion of France, who, apparently, have no problem defending the title, have long been focused on the Champions League. But in Europe he has not yet had much luck.

This spring, everything can change. First, PSG is only getting stronger. Second, many of the top rivals of the Parisians, who are also contenders for the Champions League Cup, significantly passed. Just look at the current holder of the title – real Madrid. And, thirdly, so far the French's luck with the draw.

Manchester United

"Red devils" came to himself in the domestic competitions (return to the fight for the TOP 4 in the Premier League and reaching the quarter-finals of the FA Cup after the passage of Chelsea) only after the dismissal of Mourinho. "Special" and failed to find common ground with star players. But it quickly made the new master – legend of Manchester United (as a player) OLE Gunnar solskjaer.

But still in the Champions League, even with a new coaching staff, the Reds still no luck. How else to call defeat in the first match of 1/8 of PSG at old Trafford with the score 0:2? And even with the removal of a key player in the MU – Pogba?

Forecast

We have no doubt that the Parisians will advance to the quarterfinals. And our forecast for the outcome of the match France – PSG win or draw.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

ПСЖ – Манчестер Юнайтед 6 марта 2019

pszh-manchester-yunajted-6-marta-2019

ПСЖ – Манчестер Юнайтед 6 марта 2019

В 1/8 ЛЧ чемпион Франции готовится к приему одной из сильнейших команд Англии. ПСЖ против Манчестер Юнайтед. Кто же станет четвертьфиналистом главного еврокубкового турнира? Крупнейшие букмекерские конторы отдают явное предпочтение парижанам. И мы готовы привести несколько причин, почему они так считают.

ПСЖ

Ни для кого не секрет, что в Лиге 1 у парижан фактически нет равных. В текущем розыгрыше они забили семьдесят семь голов, а пропустили только четырнадцать. И это статистика за двадцать пять игр (двадцать две победы, две ничьи и одно поражение). Поэтому не удивительно, что действующий чемпион Франции, который, судя по всему, без проблем защитит титул, уже давно нацелен на Лигу Чемпионов. Но в еврокубках ему пока что не слишком везло.

Нынешней весной все может поменяться. Во-первых, ПСЖ становится только сильнее. Во-вторых, многие топовые соперники парижан, которые тоже являются претендентами на кубок ЛЧ, заметно сдали. Достаточно взглянуть на действующего обладателя титула – мадридский Реал. И, в-третьих, пока что французам везет со жребием.

Манчестер Юнайтед

«Красные дьяволы» пришли в себя во внутренних соревнованиях (возвращение в борьбу за ТОП-4 в АПЛ и выход в четвертьфинал Кубка Англии после прохода Челси) лишь после увольнения Моуриньо. «Особенному» так и не удалось найти общий язык со звездными футболистами. Зато это быстро сделал новый наставник – легенда Манчестер Юнайтед (как игрок) Уле Гуннар Сульшер.

Но все же в Лиге Чемпионов даже с новым тренерским штабом манкунианцам пока не везет. Как иначе назвать поражение в первом матче 1/8 от ПСЖ на Олд Траффорд со счетом 0:2? Да еще и с удалением одного из ключевых игроков МЮ – Погбы?

Прогноз

У нас нет сомнений, что парижане пройдут в четвертьфинал. А наш прогноз на исход поединка во Франции – победа ПСЖ или ничья.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: