BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

RB Salzburg – Marseille may 3 – forecast and bet on the Europa League match

rb-zalczburg-marsel-3-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

RB Salzburg – Marseille may 3 – forecast and bet on the Europa League match

Salzburg

The bulls have already managed how to make a noise in Europe this season. And don't be ashamed to take off in the semifinals of the LES. Especially after the defeat away with score 2:0. However, to concede without a fight the wards Marco Rosa is not going to. After all, before the Austrians had to fight back after conceding a goal against strong opponents. And Salzburg still held real Sociedad, Borussia Dortmund and Lazio. So why the modest Austrian club to make another small feat, in which you believe a bookmaker?

Marseille

At least because Marseille are unlikely to allow them to do it. On his way to the semifinals of the French also left behind a Board of League of Europe a number of difficult opponents: Braga, athletic Bilbao and Leipzig. And they certainly don't give the opportunity of reaching the final second of the competition.

In the domestic League, the French (unlike the Austrians, who almost guaranteed the title) can still compete for the second spot with Lyon and Monaco. But are they ready to sacrifice for the sake of the Europa League, as the fight on two fronts, the team will not be easy?

Forecast

The Austrians have not lost at home since November of 2016. And that's thirty eight games in all competitions! Gorgeous statistics, isn't it? That's only if they manage to win their desired goal difference? After all, they need to score at least twice and not concede...

Our forecast – P1. But since most likely both teams will score, it is unlikely that Salzburg will be able to reach the final. Although it will depend on who scores first and what minute of the match it will happen. All the same, and the Austrians have good chances to achieve a positive result.

Predictions for other matches LES see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

РБ Зальцбург – Марсель 3 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

rb-zalczburg-marsel-3-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-evropyi

РБ Зальцбург – Марсель 3 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Европы

Зальцбург

«Быки» уже успели как следует пошуметь в Европе в этом сезоне. И для них не будет зазорным вылететь в полуфинале ЛЕ. Тем более после поражения на выезде со счетом 2:0. Однако и уступать без боя подопечные Марко Розе не собираются. Ведь ранее австрийцам уже приходилось отыгрываться после пропущенных мячей от сильных соперников. И Зальцбург все равно прошел Реал Сосьедад, дортмундскую Боруссию и Лацио. Так почему бы скромному австрийскому клубу не совершить еще один маленький подвиг, в который верят многие букмекерские конторы?

Марсель

Хотя бы потому, что Олимпик вряд ли позволит им это сделать. На своем пути к полуфиналу французы также оставили за бортом Лиги Европы целый ряд непростых оппонентов: Брагу, Атлетик из Бильбао и Лейпциг. И они точно не отдадут возможность выхода в финал второго по значимости еврокубка.

Во внутреннем чемпионате французы (в отличие от австрийцев, которые практически гарантировали себе чемпионство) все еще могут побороться за второе место с Лионом и Монако. Но готовы ли они пожертвовать ради этого Лигой Европы, так как сражаться на два фронта команде будет непросто?

Прогноз

Австрийцы не уступали на родном стадионе с ноября 2016 года. А это тридцать восемь матчей во всех турнирах! Шикарная статистика, не так ли? Вот только сумеют ли они победить с устраивающей их разницей мячей? Ведь им нужно забивать как минимум дважды и при этом не пропустить…

Наш прогноз – П1. Но так как, скорее всего, забьют обе команды, то навряд ли Зальцбург сможет выйти в финал. Хотя все будет зависеть от того, кто забьет первым и на какой минуте матча это произойдет. Все же и у австрийцев есть неплохие шансы добиться положительного результата.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЕ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: