BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Real – Ajax on March 5, 2019

real-ayaks-5-marta-2019

Real – Ajax on March 5, 2019

In early March Ajax will visit Madrid, where he will wait for real. The teams will find out who is more worthy of spots in the quarter-finals of the Champions League. And, according to leading bookmakers, then pass the current holder of the Champions Cup.

Real Madrid

After three wins in a row in the Champions League and a run of good years in La Liga for the "Royal club" came the "dark times". Left the team Zidane and Ronaldo. Along with that loss is gone and a good game of "Creamy". For the first time in a long time real almost fell out of the title race in Spain. And in the international arena they look like n winner of the Champions Cup, which is ready to defend his title.

Ajax

Vice-champion of the Netherlands for a few years disappeared from the radar of fans of the UEFA Champions League to remind myself after a pretty strong lineup updates. Talented youth confidently played the qualifying rounds, and then nearly beat Bayern in the fight for first place in the group. But the challenge was waiting for Ajax already in the eighth.

In the first round of the playoffs of the Dutch club faced with the current owner of the main award of the UCL. That's just after the first match it became clear that they are clearly not in the best condition. And a home defeat with the score 1:2 still leaves the Dutch chances to pass on.

Forecast

Still in whatever state they are, but with this team and experience, they simply have to beat younger rivals from Amsterdam. Especially on Santiago Bernabeu. Moreover, on the eve of the one hundred and seventeenth birthday of the stadium. Our forecast – a victory of real Madrid.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

<section class="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Реал – Аякс 5 марта 2019

real-ayaks-5-marta-2019

Реал – Аякс 5 марта 2019

Уже в начале марта Аякс посетит Мадрид, где его будет ждать Реал. Командам предстоит выяснить, кто из них больше достоин путевки в четвертьфинал ЛЧ. И, по мнению ведущих букмекеров, дальше пройдет действующий обладатель кубка чемпионов.

Реал Мадрид

После трех побед в ЛЧ подряд и нескольких удачных лет в Ла Лиге для «Королевского клуба» наступили «темны времена». Команду покинули Зидан и Роналду. А вместе с этой потерей пропала и удачная игра «Сливочных». Впервые за долгое время Реал практически выпал из чемпионской гонки в Испании. Да и на международной арене мадридцы н выглядят как обладатель кубка чемпионов, который готов защитить свой титул.

Аякс

Вице-чемпион Нидерландов на несколько лет пропал с радаров любителей ЛЧ, чтобы напомнить о себе после довольно сильного обновления состава. Талантливая молодежь уверенно отыграла квалификационные раунды, а затем и вовсе едва не одолела Баварию в борьбе за первое место в группе. Но главное испытание ждало Аякс уже в одной восьмой.

В первом же раунде плей-офф нидерландский клуб столкнулся с действующим обладателем главной награды ЛЧ. Вот только после первого матча команд стало ясно, что мадридцы находятся явно не в лучших кондициях. И домашнее поражение со счетом 1:2 все же оставляет голландцам шансы на проход дальше.

Прогноз

Все же в каком бы состоянии мадридцы не находились, но с таким составом и опытом они просто обязаны обыгрывать более молодых соперников из Амстердама. Тем более на Сантьяго Бернабеу. Тем более, накануне сто семнадцатого дня рождения стадиона. Наш прогноз – победа Реала.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: