BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Real Madrid – Bayern Munich may 1 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

real-madrid-bavariya-1-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Real Madrid – Bayern Munich may 1 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Real Madrid

Today will determine the first finalist of this season's Champions League. And there is no doubt that the "Cream" will make every effort to become the third consecutive time. After all, the title race in Spain is already finished – "gold" was won by Barcelona and real Madrid have to fight for second place with their neighbours atlético. But the triumph in the Champions League perfectly brightened the failure of the "Creamy" in the domestic arena.

Bayern

But Bayern in the domestic arena in order. The team ahead of schedule became the champion of the Bundesliga and now can fully focus on the Champions League. The only problem is the large number of personnel problems. Jupp Heynckes will not be able to count on a number of players due to injuries first match with real Madrid missed Neuer, Vidal and Coman, and now the infirmary of the Germans was supplemented Robben and Boateng. But it will be ready to enter the field of Alaba – at least one good news for the coach of Bayern Munich.

Forecast

The first game a week ago ended with a victory of wards of Zidane with the score 2:1. And "Galacticos" became the first team six times in a row to beat Bayern. There is little doubt that Madrid and Bayern will be easier. Our forecast – a confident victory of owners and their exit in the Champions League final.

The fact is that the Germans will have to attack from the first minute, as quickly as possible to come forward. And real this option is very satisfied. If Bayern will open up and a large force to attack, her defense will be quite free zones, which will be able to run fast players "Creamy". In General, this situation can also reflect that both teams will score.

Predictions for the other matches of the UEFA Champions League, see here.

="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Реал Мадрид – Бавария 1 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

real-madrid-bavariya-1-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Реал Мадрид – Бавария 1 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Реал Мадрид

Уже сегодня определится первый финалист текущего розыгрыша Лиги чемпионов. И нет сомнения в том, что «Сливочные» приложат все усилия, чтобы стать им третий раз подряд. Ведь чемпионская гонка в Испании уже закончена – «золото» выиграла Барселона, а Реалу остается бороться за второе место со своими соседями – Атлетико. А вот триумф в ЛЧ отлично скрасил бы провал «Сливочных» на внутренней арене.

Бавария

А вот у мюнхенцев на внутренней арене полный порядок. Команда досрочно стала чемпионом Бундеслиги и теперь может полностью сосредоточиться на ЛЧ. Проблема только в большом количестве кадровых проблем. Юпп Хайнкес не сможет рассчитывать сразу на целый ряд игроков – из-за травм первый матч с Реалом пропускали Нойер, Видаль и Коман, а теперь лазарет немцев пополнился Роббеном и Боатенгом. Зато готов будет выйти на поле Алаба – хоть одна приятная новость для тренера Баварии.

Прогноз

Первое противостояние команд неделю назад завершилось победой подопечных Зидана со счетом 2:1. Причем «Галактикос» стали первой командой, которая шесть раз подряд обыграла мюнхенцев. Мало кто сомневается, что в Мадриде Баварии будет проще. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа хозяев и их выход в финал ЛЧ.

Все дело в том, что немцам придется атаковать с первых минут, чтобы как можно быстрее выйти вперед. А Реал такой вариант очень устраивает. Если Бавария будет раскрываться и большими силами идти в атаку, в ее защите будет достаточно свободных зон, в которые смогут забегать быстрые игроки «Сливочных». В целом такой расклад позволяет задуматься и о том, что обе команды забьют.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: