BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

The Republic of Korea, Germany, 27 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

respublika-koreya-germaniya-27-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

The Republic of Korea, Germany, 27 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of The Republic Of Korea

Worst ending of the group stage representatives of the Asian teams could hardly be imagined. They need to measure themselves against the world Champions, which many bookmakers are now called the main contenders for the title. A team of South Korea, like it or not, in the company of Germans, Mexicans and Swedes looks like a real outsider. So it only remains to wish her players luck. Most likely, next international competitions.

Germany

But the team led by Joachim Loew will absolutely wish to win all three matches in group F. And, despite not the most successful friendly match on the eve of the championship (for example, in late March, the Germans played a draw with the Spaniards – 1:1, and lost to the Brazilians – 1:0), Germany is to do absolutely everything.

The problem with the head coach, rather, will consist not in how to beat the Koreans, and who to give a rest before the next stage, and to whom to give a chance and produce on the field. After all, those who usually remained on the bench in Germany, do not dare to call reservists. For example, these "shopkeepers" are in the majority and won last year's confederations Cup, confidently having finished with the Mexicans, Chileans and other rivals...

Forecast

No need to be Vanga to predict the outcome of this match. Our forecast of N2. Moreover, the Koreans will have to dig deep to avoid defeat. So it makes sense to think about total over 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

untdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Республика Корея – Германия, 27 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

respublika-koreya-germaniya-27-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Республика Корея – Германия, 27 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Республики Корея

Худшей концовки группового этапа представители азиатской команды вряд ли могли себе представить. Им необходимо померяться силами с действующими чемпионами мира, которых многие букмекеры и теперь называют главными претендентами на титул. А сборная Южной Кореи, как ни крути, в компании с немцами, мексиканцами и шведами выглядит настоящим аутсайдером. Так что остается лишь пожелать ее футболистам удачи. Скорее всего, в следующих международных состязаниях.

Сборная Германии

А вот коллектив под руководством Йоахима Лева стопроцентно пожелает выиграть все три матча в группе F. И, несмотря на не самые удачные товарищеские встречи накануне чемпионата (к примеру, в конце марта немцы сыграли вничью с испанцами – 1:1, и уступили бразильцам – 1:0), у Бундестим есть для этого абсолютно все.

Проблема с главного тренера, скорее, будет заключаться не в том, как обыграть корейцев, а кому предоставить отдых накануне следующего этапа, а кому дать шанс и выпустить на поле. Ведь тех, кто обычно остается на скамейке запасных в сборной Германии, язык не поворачивается назвать резервистами. К примеру, именно эти «лавочники» в большинстве своем и завоевали в прошлом году Кубок конфедераций, уверенно расправившись с мексиканцами, чилийцами и другими соперниками…

Прогноз

Не нужно быть Вангой, чтобы предсказать исход этого поединка. Наш прогноз – П2. Причем корейцам придется как следует постараться, чтобы избежать разгрома. Так что имеет смысл задуматься и о ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: