BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

The Republic of Korea, Mexico, 23 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

respublika-koreya-meksika-23-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

The Republic of Korea, Mexico, 23 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of The Republic Of Korea

After the fight with the Swedes in Nizhny Novgorod, the team from South Korea will take place in Rostov-on-don to meet with the Mexicans. Of representatives of the New world along with the Germans experienced bookmakers consider the favorites of the Quartet F. But Asians are not going to give up without a fight.

May the best times of the Korean national team (for example, when they reached the semi-finals on a home world Cup in 2002, sensational leaving out of business Italians and Spaniards) have already passed, but still the team under the leadership of Hon Maine Bo and now can bring trouble to their opponents. Suffice it to recall that in its composition there are stars such as son Heung-Min...

Mexico National Team

"Green" can safely be called one of the most stable teams in the world. The Mexicans since 1994 regularly out of the group at the Mundial. And it's six major tournaments on the planet in a row. True, and they finished their performance is also stable – in one-eighth. Can the team of Juan Carlos Osorio this time?

After a hard match in Moscow with the Germans, which largely will decide the fate of first place in group F, the Mexicans will arrive in Rostov-on-don. And it is desirable to defeat the Koreans. In fairness, the team, which has Chicharito, Jimenez, Herrera and other stars have to cope with this task without any problems.

Forecast

Don't reinvent the wheel – our forecast A2. All the Mexicans down more Koreans. Besides, they love and know how to score. So total over 2.5 also must not be an unexpected result of this confrontation.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Республика Корея – Мексика, 23 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

respublika-koreya-meksika-23-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Республика Корея – Мексика, 23 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Республики Корея

После поединка со шведами в Нижнем Новгороде коллектив из Южной Кореи отправится в Ростов-на-Дону, на встречу с мексиканцами. Именно представителей Нового Света наряду с немцами опытные букмекеры считают фаворитами квартета F. Но азиаты не собираются сдаваться без боя.

Пусть лучшие времена корейской сборной (к примеру, когда они доходили до полуфинала на домашнем мундиале в 2002 году, сенсационно оставляя не у дел итальянцев и испанцев) уже прошли, но все же команда под руководством Хона Мена Бо и сейчас может доставить неприятностей своим оппонентам. Достаточно вспомнить, что в ее составе имеются такие звезды, как Сон Хын Мин…

Сборная Мексики

«Зеленых» смело можно назвать одной из самых стабильных команд мира. Мексиканцы начиная с 1994 года регулярно выходят из группы на мундиалях. А это шесть главных турниров планеты подряд. Правда, и заканчивают они свои выступления тоже стабильно – уже в одной восьмой. Смогут ли подопечные Хуана Карлоса Осорио на этот раз?

После тяжелого поединка в Москве с немцами, в котором во многом и будет решаться судьба первого места в квартете F, мексиканцы прибудут в Ростов-на-Дону. И им желательно побеждать корейцев. Справедливости ради, коллектив, в составе которого имеются Чичарито, Хименес, Эррэра и другие звезды, должен справляться с подобными задачами без особых проблем.

Прогноз

Не будем изобретать велосипед – наш прогноз П2. Все же мексиканцы на голову сильнее корейцев. К тому же они любят и умеют забивать. Поэтому ТБ2.5 тоже не должен стать неожиданным результатом этого противостояния.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: