BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Roma – Liverpool may 2 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

roma-liverpul-2-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Roma – Liverpool may 2 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Roma

It is unlikely that someone of the representatives of the bookmakers even in early spring the Romans considered contenders for getting into the Champions League final. Because of its history, the team from the capital of Italy, the only time I get to½. And it happened thirty-five years ago. And then Roma made it to the final, where it lost to Liverpool.

In this campaign Champions League Roma won the first place in group C, where its rivals were Chelsea, Atletico Madrid and Karabakh. Then the Romans with difficulty passed the miner and only narrowly knocked out of the tournament in Barcelona. Today we will see if they have used up all their good luck or not.

Liverpool

The British were able to solve the issue of reaching the final in the first match. But after the replacement of Salah (at the time Klopp's team won 5:0) managed to double in four minutes to skip and themselves gave hope to the Romans. However, Liverpool is not going to sit back in defence and hold onto the advantage, as did Barcelona. So today at Stadio Olimpico it will be a very different football.

Forecast

Last week on Tuesday, Liverpool beat wolves with the score 5:2. And to score, the hosts could well have, but skip is unlikely. Now Red will have to prove to the world that they are worthy of reaching the final of the main European tournament. And that's enough simply not to lose.

However, in the quarterfinals of the Roma have already demonstrated that they are able to make incredible comebacks, beating in his field Barcelona with the score 3:0. However, we believe in the success of the British. Most likely, they will miss today. Perhaps even lose. But at the end of the two-legged tie will definitely advance to the Champions League final. But to put suggest that both teams will score.

Predictions for the other matchand UCL, see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Рома – Ливерпуль 2 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

roma-liverpul-2-maya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Рома – Ливерпуль 2 мая – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Рома

Вряд ли кто-то из представителей букмекерских контор даже в начале весны считал римлян претендентами на попадание в финал ЛЧ. Ведь за всю свою историю команда из столицы Италии только раз добиралась до ½. И случилось это тридцать пять лет назад. Причем тогда Рома прошла в финал, где уступила именно Ливерпулю.

В нынешней кампании ЛЧ Рома заняла первое место в группе С, где ее соперниками были Челси, мадридский Атлетико и Карабах. Затем римляне со скрипом прошли Шахтер и только чудом выбили из турнира Барселону. Сегодня мы увидим, израсходовали ли они весь свой запас удачи или еще нет.

Ливерпуль

Британцы могли решить вопрос выхода в финал еще в первом матче. Но после замены Салаха (на тот момент команда Клоппа выигрывала 5:0) умудрились дважды за четыре минуты пропустить и сами подарили надежду римлянам. Однако Ливерпуль не собирается отсиживаться в защите и играть на удержание преимущества, как это делала Барселона. Так что сегодня на Олимпико будет совсем другой футбол.

Прогноз

На прошлой неделе во вторник Ливерпуль обыграл «Волков» со счетом 5:2. Причем забить хозяева могли еще больше, а вот пропустить – вряд ли. Теперь же «Красным» предстоит доказать всему миру, что они достойны выхода в финал главного европейского турнира. И для этого достаточно просто не проиграть.

Однако в четвертьфинале Рома уже продемонстрировала, что способна совершать невероятные камбеки, обыграв на своем поле Барселону со счетом 3:0. Однако мы верим в успех англичан. Скорее всего, они сегодня пропустят. Возможно, даже проиграют. Но по итогам двухматчевого противостояния точно пройдут в финал ЛЧ. А ставить рекомендуем на то, что обе команды забьют.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: