BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Roma – Porto 12 Feb 2019

roma-portu-12-fevralya-2019

Roma – Porto 12 Feb 2019

One of the most smooth pairs 1/8 of the Champions League is Roma and the Port. In the confrontation between the Italian and Portuguese clubs is extremely difficult to identify a clear favorite. It would seem that the experience on the side of the "wolves". But the Dragons are able to make some noise in Europe. In the first match, most bookmakers give a slight preference to the owners. But let's not forget how on the road playing the Portuguese club. But still let us all in order.

Roma

Silver medalist of the Series And significantly passed compared to last season. After twenty two rounds of the wards Di Francesco was in seventh position. And the leading Juventus, they are already at a whopping twenty-five points.

In the Champions League too, should not expect from the Italian club repeat last year's history when Rum reached the semi-finals and only in the sharpest struggle lost to Liverpool at the end of two matches. 5:2 in England and 4:2 in Italy, that is "red and Yellow" lost by one goal difference. But now it's a completely different team – in the summer, the Wolves had sold a number of its leaders, and the youth hasn't been able to fully replace them. Hence the not too good results.

Port

But the champion of Portugal manages to show high-quality and productive football, not even having the stars of world scale in the composition. Just the perfect teamwork "Dragons" and an impressive blend of experience and youth. Most likely, the Port will defend his title in the domestic championship. The team sérgio conceição has all the chances to pass on one-eighth in the Champions League. Although in the past the drawing of the main European Turnera they stopped at this stage, losing to Liverpool (who later knocked out and rum).

Forecast

In our view, the Portuguese have a slightly higher chance of reaching the quarter-finals. And can to deal with the Roma in her current condition even in Italy. Our prediction – away win.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Рома – Порту 12 февраля 2019

roma-portu-12-fevralya-2019

Рома – Порту 12 февраля 2019

Одна из самых ровных пар 1/8 ЛЧ – это Рома и Порту. В противостоянии итальянского и португальского клубов крайне сложно определить явного фаворита. Казалось бы, опыт на стороне «Волков». Но и «Драконы» способны пошуметь в Европе. В первом матче большинство букмекеров отдают небольшое предпочтение хозяевам. Но не будем забывать, как на выезде играет португальский клуб. Но все же давайте обо всем по порядку.

Рома

Серебряный призер Серии А заметно сдал по сравнению с прошлым сезоном. После двадцати двух туров подопечные Ди Франческо оказались на седьмой позиции. А от лидирующего Ювентуса они отстают уже на колоссальные двадцать пять очков.

В Лиге Чемпионов тоже не стоит ждать от итальянского клуба повторения прошлогодней истории, когда Рома добралась до полуфинала и лишь в острейшей борьбе уступила Ливерпулю по итогу двух матчей. 5:2 в Англии и 4:2 в Италии, то есть «Желто-красные» проиграли с разницей в один мяч. Но теперь это совсем другая команда – летом «Волки» продали ряд своих лидеров, а молодежь пока что не может их полноценно заменить. Отсюда и не слишком удачны результаты.

Порту

А вот чемпион Португалии умудряется показывать качественный и продуктивный футбол, даже не имея звезд мирового масштаба в составе. Все дело в идеальной сыгранности «Драконов» и впечатляющем сплаве опыта и молодости. Скорее всего, Порту защитит свой титул во внутреннем первенстве. И у команды Сержиу Консейсау есть все шансы пройти дальше одной восьмой в ЛЧ. Хотя в прошлом розыгрыше главного еврокубкового турнрира они остановились именно на этом этапе, уступив Ливерпулю (который позже выбил и Рому).

Прогноз

По нашему мнению, португальцы имеют чуть более высокие шансы на выход в четвертьфинал. И могут разобраться с Ромой в текущем ее состоянии даже в Италии. Наш прогноз – победа гостей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: